prAna Duke Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Travel-ready, trail-ready, office-ready style that's totally comfortable, prAna's Duke shirt offers a crisp, fresh plaid atop a lightweight cotton blend that's wrinkle resistant and highly versatile.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Nice fabric. Pretty plaid. Fits well. Slim fit. My husband likes it. Good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from Chimacum, WA on Monday, July 28, 2014
    my husband liked the fit. we ordered an XL and it seems to fit true to size. the wrinkles out of the dryer are not bad, but not as wrinkle free as a non-iron shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Seattle on Friday, July 18, 2014
    feel very cool when I wear it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EM from CT on Friday, May 30, 2014
    love the purple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from Colorado on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Great fitting, comfortable and of top quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schooliscool from northern california on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    This shirt is great. It has a lot of room in the shoulders that fits loose for an athletically built guy. It also dries very quickly. I love this shirt after only wearing it one time. I would definitely buy more of these.
  • Reviewed by dinake from Tampa on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I bought this for my boyfriend. The shirt looks great, nice colors. However, the cut of the shirt ran very small in the shoulders
  • Reviewed by mimi from NM on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    My husband loves Prana shirts. They are a bit more than I usually spend on his shirts, so I was excited to find it here. The fit is the same as his other Prana tops. The red color was maybe even a little darker than it looked online, which is fine.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Sonora on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Great looking product but was overall not long enough. I am 5'10 and a medium was just a little too short.
  • Reviewed by mountain mary from Minnesota on Friday, October 4, 2013
    My husband is very picky about his shirts and wanted a very light weight, soft, easy to wash/no-need-to-iron, cotton shirt to wear in the hottest summer weather. We ordered a few Royal Robbins (which never disappoint) but thought we would try this one by prAna. Got the purplish color (maybe it was listed as eggplant?) as they were out of his size in the other colors, and it not only is a very nice shirt, but the color is great - something different from the usual blues, tans, and greens! Fit was pretty much right on size. Haven't washed it yet, but it is a very nice cotton (I've worked with sewing for many years and can tell a good cotton!) so I expect it to wash up nicely. I suppose those who want a more 'tailored' look might want to still press it a bit, but I doubt that would be necessary for everyday casual. It is very well made as even the plaids are precisely matched - another signature of well made clothing. Will include prAna in our next search for shirts!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.