prAna Ellia Cargo Skirt - Cotton Poplin (For Women)

Closeouts. Women with the travel bug will appreciate the storage space in prAna's Ellia cargo skirt. Six pockets, including two spacious cargo pockets, offer plenty of space for travel necessities that need to be kept close.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Natural girl from Baywood on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Ok ..it is short, but I just bought something fun to wear under. The fabric is soft and fit is typical Prana.. a tad on the generous side.
    Look the pockets and the whole look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowlover from Duluth MN on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Ordered the opal color and it is a light grey...not bluish at all. I love it even though the color was different. I get tons of compliments on this skirt. I generally wear this skirt with flip flops but it does look good with some casual wedges. I wear skirts lower around my hips and this one is very comfortable and super flattering.
  • Reviewed by topaz from oakland, ca on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    got this skirt elsewhere in dijon (yellow). fun skirt. runs a bit large but i wear it low and like it that way. unless you've got a straight figure, no curves, it would be hard to wear it at the waist. btw, HYDRO is the blue color and OPAL is the greyish one. (look up other 2012 prana items to see.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micky from Chicago on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Love this skirt. So cute !!! The material is great quality, lots of great pockets, color is nice, and not too short. This skirt can be worn all year round, either with tights or alone. So glad i made the purchase :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mjk11 from Washington Coast on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Love this skirt, I own both the olive and grey colors. They are my goto vacation skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by szq from oreygone coast on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I needed a skirt for travel that can work for a variety of occasions. This skirt fit tight through the hips and too short to hike or be in a city in. Very disappointed. This would not be suitable for much more than a very young girl to wear , hopefully with tights.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libusa from Chicago, IL on Friday, September 7, 2012
    Very nice skirt. I have curvy figure so I got size 6. I wear it little bit down on my hyps. Fabric is very soft, but I would prefer, if there would be a little bit of strech in it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Fabric is not stretchy
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, VERY soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcz from Saranac Lake, NY on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Perfect. Price can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by needles from northwest arkansas on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    lovely skirt but too short for my mature frame
    • Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Vacaville, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I love this skirt!! The only con I have is that it wrinkles very easy. When I wear it out I get a lot of complements. The pockets are great!! I am a curvy girl wasn't sure if this was going to fit because of other reviews but it fits perfect!! Love it!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cute Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.