Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Farrah Pants with Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, airy and quick-drying, prAna Farrah pants are a glamorous throwback featuring a woven mesh skirt for a pant that excels at the yoga studio and is relaxed enough for your daily grind.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by =^..^= from CA on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Just got these and they are nice and comfortable. Love the light teal color and the skirt is the perfect length for me. I sized up to a large since people mentioned they thin and don't cover up flaws. This is true, but with the skirt and a long t-shirt or sweater they are worth the great sale price to me. Legs are pretty flared at the bottom and quite long. I may hem them or just wear with my boots that have a bit of a heel. As people mentioned they have trim on the bottom that matches the skirt, so hemming them would mean cutting that off & I like it. They are really soft, and worth having even to just lounge around the house in. Seem well made, glad to have gotten these.
  • Reviewed by MyHubsAcct from Earth on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    I like them. the way I see it is, if I keep on looking for THE perfect pants, I'll waste my time looking instead of working out. They are very comfortable material. Almost jersey-feel. The skirt material is a net-like, and yes, they're freaking long, but I just cut them a bit longer than my actual length since the hems always seem to find their way a bit up. I've got so many compliments on them. If you're looking for something comfortable, stylish and take care of your laundry ( pelase no dryer!!!), then this is for you.

    And the best feature for me is the fact that they don't create those fabric little tiny bumps on them, you know, from friction?? Or from wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Great color! I bought it to go with the teal/turquoise in the Prana Shrug. Nice to have a matched set.
    The material is a little thin and shows every imperfection. The skirt just covers my tush. I wear
    a 14 but the L was a bit tight and the XL would probably be too large. The length
    would require cutting at least 5 inches off the bottom but I'm used to having to hem items. Just not for me.
  • Reviewed by KD from Tampa, FL on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I love these pants. They are well made and soft. I am 5'9 with a 33 inseam and weigh 130. These pants were the right length and fit perfectly in a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from oregon on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Color and pant fabric beautiful and well made. Skirt flimsy and poor quality nettpanting that pantwas un hemmed as was edging on the bottom of the pants. These pants at least 6 inches too long and I am a long legged woman.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Actually, I ordered these again almost immediately after I sent the first pair back. They are expensive (in my world), but very flattering. I'm a size 14-16 and the XL fits well, perhaps a tiny bit on the large side but not enough for me to order a L. Skirt comes just barely below the bum, which is shorter than the skirts I usually wear over leggings for dancing. Still, the pants are a flattering cut, which helps. Fabric is super-soft and fairly thin; Prana is always good-quality but I don't know about durability for these. Legs are super-long--I will need to cut off at least 6-8" (but I'm only 5'2"). Don't know if I'll keep them this time or not.
  • Reviewed by SolGirl from Montana on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    These are a gorgeous piece of Yoga Wear! Soft & flowy.. YES ~ they are LONG.. I have taken the lace off of the bottom & will cut a few inches off & resew the lace (hope THAT goes smoothly - if not, will still be nice pants without the lace). LOVE the skirt, hides pantylines & adds a flirty touch. Ordered a size Large & it fits perfectly.. I'm 5'8", 145 lbs, 30" inseam.
  • Reviewed by moonlake from kansas on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Bad fit: too tight. Bad fabric: too thin. And as other reviewers noted too long. Returned immediately
  • Reviewed by lolsdollhaus from Las Vegas on Friday, December 27, 2013
    These were quite cute, but way too long. Because they have the lace on the bottom, I am not sure how one would alter to fit. Regular yoga pants are usually the perfect length for me. I am 5'6". These would definitely fit someone 3-5 inches taller than me.
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from CA on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Buttery soft fabric. The attached skirt hides panty lines well. Inseam long enough for me, 5'8'''.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2