prAna Farrah Pants with Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, airy and quick-drying, prAna Farrah pants are a glamorous throwback featuring a woven mesh skirt for a pant that excels at the yoga studio and is relaxed enough for your daily grind.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by KD from Tampa, FL on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I love these pants. They are well made and soft. I am 5'9 with a 33 inseam and weigh 130. These pants were the right length and fit perfectly in a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from oregon on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Color and pant fabric beautiful and well made. Skirt flimsy and poor quality nettpanting that pantwas un hemmed as was edging on the bottom of the pants. These pants at least 6 inches too long and I am a long legged woman.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Actually, I ordered these again almost immediately after I sent the first pair back. They are expensive (in my world), but very flattering. I'm a size 14-16 and the XL fits well, perhaps a tiny bit on the large side but not enough for me to order a L. Skirt comes just barely below the bum, which is shorter than the skirts I usually wear over leggings for dancing. Still, the pants are a flattering cut, which helps. Fabric is super-soft and fairly thin; Prana is always good-quality but I don't know about durability for these. Legs are super-long--I will need to cut off at least 6-8" (but I'm only 5'2"). Don't know if I'll keep them this time or not.
  • Reviewed by SolGirl from Montana on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    These are a gorgeous piece of Yoga Wear! Soft & flowy.. YES ~ they are LONG.. I have taken the lace off of the bottom & will cut a few inches off & resew the lace (hope THAT goes smoothly - if not, will still be nice pants without the lace). LOVE the skirt, hides pantylines & adds a flirty touch. Ordered a size Large & it fits perfectly.. I'm 5'8", 145 lbs, 30" inseam.
  • Reviewed by moonlake from kansas on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Bad fit: too tight. Bad fabric: too thin. And as other reviewers noted too long. Returned immediately
  • Reviewed by lolsdollhaus from Las Vegas on Friday, December 27, 2013
    These were quite cute, but way too long. Because they have the lace on the bottom, I am not sure how one would alter to fit. Regular yoga pants are usually the perfect length for me. I am 5'6". These would definitely fit someone 3-5 inches taller than me.
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from CA on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Buttery soft fabric. The attached skirt hides panty lines well. Inseam long enough for me, 5'8'''.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Yogini from Boulder on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Cute design with the skirt, plus very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by elskbrev from Wisconsin, USA on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    These are flirty cute, but I had to return them. The fabric is of softest suede-like knit. Very cute fit. Extra long, but easy to shorten--just remove the lace edging from the bottom, cut the pants and sew the lace back on. Unfortunately, whoever tried these on before me must have spilled perfume, so I had to return them, as that does not wash out without heavy laundry chemicals. Oh well.
  • Reviewed by Mira from IL on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I love the Prana line. These pants fit well and so comfortable. A little bit long for me so I have to hae them hemmed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.