prAna Helena Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. The Helena jacket from prAna takes softness to a whole new level -- thanks to ultraplush, fuzzy fabric inside and out, you'll want to wear this jacket all year round.

  • YKK® zip front
  • Hand pockets
  • Attached hood
  • Rib-knit cuffs and hem
  • Length: 24" (based on small)
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neaks from Winston-Salem, NC on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    It's like slipping on a teddy bear. Not oversized, slim cut.TALL women will love this jacket, I'm 6' at 160lbs. I have the large. I kept looking at Columbia fleece jackets, this was a better choice for me this is fluffy and the cut is flattering for my long frame.
    • Best Uses: Cool weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Pinehurst, NC on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I love Prana products and this one does not fail. It is warm, comfortable, stylish, and true to fit. I have had a hard time finding a stylish jacket in brown and have been so happy with this jacket.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogi nana from Ogden, ut on Monday, February 6, 2012
    This jacket is so soft! I wear a med. and it fits perfect. It is a nice casual jacket and is plenty warm for the fall and light winter.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Columbus, OH on Monday, January 2, 2012
    LOVE this jacket. Cozy and warm - perfect for Fall and milder Winter temps. Nice fit - purchased black. Only negative is the hand wash, line dry....... Wrist cuffs fit snugly if that is an issue for you.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natureandbeauty from Minden, NV on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    My 19 year old saw this and said, "this is just so amazing" as I was returning it because of conspicuous consumption on my part. So it got ordered in her size. Bliss against the skin and everything I've gotten from Prana just rocks. And made in USA!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    Great, fun casual jacket. Price was right.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by mtn biker chick from Pacific NW on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    I love the feel of this hoodie! It's the softest fleece I've ever felt and I'm a big fan of soft fleeces and sweaters. I ordered an XL and am glad I did. I usually wear a M and occasionally a L in Prana. I think the L in this hoodie would have been too tight across my shoulders and the sleeves too short (I'm 5'10" and a size 10-12). This hoodie's sleeve length is very good. I ordered the "winter" color and really like it- it's a good neutral color. I'm going to be turning to this a lot- it's so cozy!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from NJ on Sunday, September 4, 2011
    This little jacket is cozy and cute. Will look great with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portland girl from Portland, OR on Saturday, June 18, 2011
    Great jacket, but runs small. I normally wear a medium, ordered a large and had to exchange it for an XL just so I could wear it over a long-sleeve tee. Mostly the large was too small in the sleeve circumference - and I do NOT have big arms. Overall great jacket, very plush, velvety fabric (got it in black). Would have given it 5 stars, but it has to be line-dried per the label, which takes forever. I'm afraid to dry it in the dryer in case something (fabric, zipper, or thread) shrinks and ruins it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by BigSky from Sunbury, Ohio on Friday, April 1, 2011
    Wrap yourself up in awe! Lovely and fluffy and warm. Feels like sumptuous sinful won't take this off anytime soon garment. Another Prana keeper!!!! Long arms, long torso - this one's for you. Petite? probably not this one.
    • Best Uses: Heavenly Pursuits
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: It is all Great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.