prAna Kaley Tunic Shirt - Recycled Materials, Built-In Shelf Bra, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. For the yogi or rock lover who's looking to enliven their sessions, prAna's Kaley tunic shirt is made of a soft, wicking recycled polyester with generous four-way stretch that moves in whichever direction you feel is compelling.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ellen in KY from Kentucky on Friday, November 01, 2013
    True to size and very cute. I am long waisted and love the extra long tunic feel. Will be great for yoga although would be supportive enough for high impact activities. I love prana; they make such quality products. This is another great prAna purchase and at a fantastic price.
  • Reviewed by athletica from az on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    great fit, flattering covers the derriere
  • Reviewed by Ncmtnwomn from North Carolina on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Very pleased with the overall size, especially the length. I generally have a hard time finding tunic length tops that are true "tunic" length. Love this
  • Reviewed by cyclo from Houston, TX on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Very cute, cheerful red top. Unfortunately the Medium was a tad too large for a 34B yogini, and the free-flowing style bottom meant the top would fall down and expose my tummy during head stands and other upside down asanas. Regretfully returned.
  • Reviewed by PnKFitz from Seattle on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Nice vibrant color without it being too loud. And its a great fit... good support at the top and not too form fitting at the waist and hips which allows for better movement. This is a great buy.
  • Reviewed by Pixiemylove from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I like this top because it is not fitted. It's more tunic-like than other yoga tops. It's comfortable and soft. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Pilates girl from New England on Monday, September 09, 2013
    Fabric was cute but the top was very long and ran large.
  • Reviewed by Rootwife from Maryland on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    I use this top for yoga and it holds up well in my intense vinyasa class. No worries about the ladies spilling out in down dog. Even though the length is pretty long, it stayed put as well; didn't end up over my head. The material is soft (not like some tops which feel swim suit-ish) with a nice drape. It hugs your body, but has some movement to it. The only thing that is a tad bit annoying is the second strap. It doesn't completely fall off my shoulder, but it's not as snug as the main straps. Just kind-of loosens up a bit in certain positions. But, it's not that annoying that I would give up wearing the top. For reference, I'm 5'4"/160 lbs/38 C and the large fit perfect. Not too tight, not too big.
  • Reviewed by luv to hike from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    Style is great, not as snug as other prAna tops I have and one can wear this from gym class/ yoga to store. Great STP price as I have 3 same, style tops from retail but different pattern adn paid twice as much. Great wear-ability / washes well / dries quickly / holds shape / very pack-able. I'm a 34A and XS is perfect -- not too tight and with this style, don't need to "suck" in tummy. If there were different materials / same style, I'd buy them all!
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    This top is really cute, but the cut is too long for me. It bunched up around my hips/waist and just looked awkward on me. I thought about keeping it and hemming the bottom, but decided I'd probably mess it up so I returned it. The shelf bra wasn't the most supportive either, would of had to wear an exercise bra underneath if working out. Looked cute as a casual shirt instead, or maybe for low impact workouts like yoga. Material is comfortable. The straps looked nice, I liked that there were 4, it kept the top in place. If it were shorter I'd probably of kept it. Would look good on someone with a long torso and no hips, I think.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.