Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Katie Tank Top - Recycled Materials, Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. prAna's Katie tank top puts a stylish, eco-friendly twist on a simple look with its double straps, shirred V-neck and recycled, stretchy, Chakara performance fabric.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.107142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qno1 from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I ordered Katie Tank with Sabin Racer Tank and Quinn Tank, all from Prana. This is the only one I am returning. As other reviewers said, the material is thinner than others, and fit is VERY tight. I ordered all 3 in XS, and this is the only one with very tight fit. Its shelf bra doesn't do much either. I liked the pattern but its quality is poor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga teacher from Utah on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    This tank was really nice. It fit well and was comfortable. I am using it for yoga and it is performing well
    The design and colors are really flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Workout addict from Oregon on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Nothing marvelous about this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogina from New Hampshire on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    I'm a perfect Prana Sabin racer XS. This top has a different cut, and did not fit me. Additionally, some of the patterns are made with fabric that seems much thinner than previous Veeda fabric topics, even to the point of being shear (check out photos of Katie and Sabin racer tops).....makes me wonder if Prana is starting to cut corners. Sad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Tiff from Bozeman, MT on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Just perfect - soft breathable fabric with decent support for adventure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Swimmer from Seattle on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I really love how stretchy and clingy it is. I'm tall thin and flat so this works great on my body, no support necessary but does hide the nipples!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rvr2mtn from Columbia River on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I have two of these - and I bought them before they even had the fabric swatches posted. I bought large and now they're out. Boo hoo! I have the lupine scallop and the turquoise flora. I wear them for yoga, like them so much I throw on a cardigan and just wear them all the time. And I get plenty of complements. They seem to run a little small, are longer, but not too long, than many yoga tops. I just live in these. Really a great item.
  • Reviewed by Gumbysz from Ohio on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Love this tank top. The length is longer so no "roll" up. The fabric is soft, the pattern and colors are very pretty.
    Liked it so much, I just ordered another in a different color. As far as sizing, I ordered a medium, I usually wear a 6 - 8 top.
  • Reviewed by AnnaJoy from PA on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I ordered small and will return. Typically, I wear small in PrAna but this one is fitted and too tight. Plus, material not as soft as I like.
  • Reviewed by casualgirl2012 from Seattle on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I purchased this top for power walking. After reading the reviews, pretty positive & the straps were attractive, different from most tank style tops. I got it in the print not the solid & luckily I did because in the description it said that it has a "built-in shelf bra," it doesn't, which makes a big difference. I didn't want to have to wear a bra under this. So, if you're busty, this top isn't for you, unless you don't mind wearing a bra under it. I just make sure that I wear something, not a bra if, it's a bit chili when I start my walk. And in the print it helps to conceal. Even though the description was mis-leading, I expected it to have a sewn in bra, I'm small busted so I kept the top.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3