prAna Kira Tank Top - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. From yoga to concerts in the park, prAna's Kira tank top is a pretty, supportive way to rock your casual style. A twisted racerback and pretty gathers at the crossover neckline add feminine appeal, and the built-in bra ups the performance factor.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dr. G. from North Carolina on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I was exceptionally skeptical about this top. I am a large-busted woman, and I didn't think it would provide enough support. But I loved the styling and you can't beat STP's price. So I tried it. Now I'm HOOKED! I wish that STP would get this in every single color of the rainbow. Truth: I do yoga, so I don't jump around a lot. For anyone other than a pretty-flat chested woman, this top would not provide nearly enough support for high-impact stuff. But for yoga or Pilates, it is perfect... and fashionable too! Please STP... get in more of these in fun colors that aren't dark like blue and purple!!
  • Reviewed by primrose from San Miguel de Allende on Monday, May 6, 2013
    sleek top, comfortable silky soft fabric - make sure you have a flat stomach...not much room to hide!
  • Reviewed by SoulShine from Milwaukee Area on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Super soft material. It's supportive without being revealing. Prana always delivers!
  • Reviewed by Sixt3vette from Massachusetts on Monday, April 15, 2013
    The fabric is so soft and love the fit, you could actually wear this out and about. and not just for exercise.
  • Reviewed by WVGirl from FloraLine on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    This is a beautiful top, but is cut rather low. The fabric is thinner than I expected, and I have to wear a sports bra under the top if I use it for yoga. I also find it to run a bit larger than my other PrAna tops. I usually size up, but would recommend ordering your normal size for this one. Overall, though, it's very pretty.
  • Reviewed by Meadow Hopper from MA on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Slipped this on and was ready for any thing. Felt great and a wee bit sexy
  • Reviewed by I love mountains! from Tennessee on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    pretty style but not relaxed fit. Sent back and got a large b/c I like loose fitting tanks.
  • Reviewed by tennis player from Philly area on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I am only a B- bra size so hard to tell for larger gals but love this product
  • Reviewed by Yoga mom from Los Angeles CA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Way too big. The sizing of prana tops is variable from top to top and even within the same model of top depending on the fabric. I had trouble keeping the girls in when doing down dog in this top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SFDancer from San Francisco CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    This top feels great, and I love the warmth of the color. I dance 5 Rhythms, and I'm always on the alert for dancing duds that move well and look good.

    I do find I have to pay attention when I put it on: that cute twist at the back has to be in the right place before I pull it over my head.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.