prAna Kira Tank Top - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. From yoga to concerts in the park, prAna's Kira tank top is a pretty, supportive way to rock your casual style. A twisted racerback and pretty gathers at the crossover neckline add feminine appeal, and the built-in bra ups the performance factor.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachwalker from Jersey Shore on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    This is a thicker material, as others have written, which makes it more comfortable for me. It is also soft. It works very well under something sheer. It is cut low, so at my age, I choose to wear it as a first layer. It's a bit tricky to figure out how to get it on with the twist in the back, but once you get the hang of it, it really works. I prefer tank tops to bras, even though they give less support and a different line. For some people, I think they would want a bra underneath, especially for any type of exercise - even yoga.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Codder from Cape Cod on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    I really like this top. The fabric is so soft and the fit is flattering. I would buy it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPme from Minnesota on Monday, April 27, 2015
    The top part seemed to fit pretty well, but the fabric around the waist and hips was extremely snug. It's a nice top for someone who wants a slim fit (not me).
  • Reviewed by Dr. G. from North Carolina on Monday, June 03, 2013
    I was exceptionally skeptical about this top. I am a large-busted woman, and I didn't think it would provide enough support. But I loved the styling and you can't beat STP's price. So I tried it. Now I'm HOOKED! I wish that STP would get this in every single color of the rainbow. Truth: I do yoga, so I don't jump around a lot. For anyone other than a pretty-flat chested woman, this top would not provide nearly enough support for high-impact stuff. But for yoga or Pilates, it is perfect... and fashionable too! Please STP... get in more of these in fun colors that aren't dark like blue and purple!!
  • Reviewed by primrose from San Miguel de Allende on Monday, May 06, 2013
    sleek top, comfortable silky soft fabric - make sure you have a flat stomach...not much room to hide!
  • Reviewed by SoulShine from Milwaukee Area on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Super soft material. It's supportive without being revealing. Prana always delivers!
  • Reviewed by Sixt3vette from Massachusetts on Monday, April 15, 2013
    The fabric is so soft and love the fit, you could actually wear this out and about. and not just for exercise.
  • Reviewed by WVGirl from FloraLine on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    This is a beautiful top, but is cut rather low. The fabric is thinner than I expected, and I have to wear a sports bra under the top if I use it for yoga. I also find it to run a bit larger than my other PrAna tops. I usually size up, but would recommend ordering your normal size for this one. Overall, though, it's very pretty.
  • Reviewed by Meadow Hopper from MA on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Slipped this on and was ready for any thing. Felt great and a wee bit sexy
  • Reviewed by I love mountains! from Tennessee on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    pretty style but not relaxed fit. Sent back and got a large b/c I like loose fitting tanks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #