prAna Lavana Bikini Bottoms - UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. A folded-over waist detail and UPF 30+ sun protection make prAna's Lavana bikini bottoms an excellent choice for soaking up the rays in style.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bvh3599 from Ohio on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    Perfect fit and great color. I returned them because the top I ordered was a strange cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by audie from New Mexico on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    These are great swim bottoms. I love the style and the patterns. I bought two in this style. I wear a size 2 in pants/shorts and the xtra-small is a good fit. Just enough coverage in the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cara from Colorado on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I usually get a small in swimsuits, this is a little tighter that necessary but it stays in place, so that makes me happy. Think a med would be better, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5 Shamrocks from Tucson, AZ on Friday, February 27, 2015
    I love these suit bottoms and will order more. They fit snug, don't ride up, and are very flattering on your legs and bottom (as best as a swimsuit can in any case). I have hidden my legs behind the skirted versions for a couple years after having kiddos, and finally decided that was enough. I'm so glad I bought this suit. True to size, I wear a small or a 4-6 in most suits and the small fits great. Beautiful colors if you can match them to a top left in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jersey jac from NJ on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Just the right amount of coverage and didn't cut into my skin. Very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Christina from Missouri on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    First, the dragonfly color when I got them was dark turquoise which isn't my color. Second, the fit - I wear a size 12 in women's pants (but I have more curvy hips/butt) so in swimsuits I go for a large for coverage. I found these were not quite high enough in the back to make me feel it had guaranteed "crack coverage," but I am more conservative than most so if you are like me just make sure you don't tear the tags off (in misplaced optimism) like I did haha. I decided to buy the Prana Ramba style (in the dragonfly print) to match my Prana Taala Dragonfly bikini top and liked the fit of the Ramba much better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    This bottom is cute and well made. It gives adequate coverage in back. If you have a little tummy role and don't want to show it off, this isn't for you. But if you've got a nice tummy, this will show it off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lolawyo from wyoming on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    I've got a curvy rear and this fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors from mt on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    i am 5'9 1/2", weigh about 130, athletic build - smallish butt. the smalls fit me great. there could be another mm or 2 around the side, but really a good fit. the mediums were just looser overall and did not provide more cheek coverage. stayed put while swimming.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by braveskimom from Colorado on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Flattering, true-to-size fit. I especially love how the fold over waist is tacked to the bottoms so that it won't float up and away!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews