prAna Lavana Bikini Bottoms - UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. A folded-over waist detail and UPF 30+ sun protection make prAna's Lavana bikini bottoms an excellent choice for soaking up the rays in style.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ml from mt on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    i am 5'9 1/2", weigh about 130, athletic build - smallish butt. the smalls fit me great. there could be another mm or 2 around the side, but really a good fit. the mediums were just looser overall and did not provide more cheek coverage. stayed put while swimming.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Braveskimom from Colorado on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Flattering, true-to-size fit. I especially love how the fold over waist is tacked to the bottoms so that it won't float up and away!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gena from New England on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I am in between a Medium and Large, and I sized up with the Large, and am very happy I did. These are well made, so not much stretch out expected. The cut is PERFECT - just the right amount of coverage. The waistband is really comfortable, so it doesn't cut into you at all. Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnbkrbecky from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I'm picky about my bathing suits and can never find one i like in the stores. I ordered this one without being able to try it on and it fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from utica, ny on Monday, April 07, 2014
    These bottoms fit well and have nice coverage in the back.
  • Reviewed by Thea from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These seemed to be good quality but I didn't like the print or the cut -- the fold down waist was a little too full for me (I don't have much in the hip department), and the color too neon. For someone with a different figure and taste these would be great.
  • Reviewed by Kyla from PA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I love the design and fit, though the bottoms are not full coverage. They leave much of the bum exposed, but that's ok. Some of the reviews said they ran small and to order a full size larger, but don't. I did that and had to send them back because they sagged in the crotch area, so just order the size you would normally order. The fit is snug through the bra band on the tankini and waist band on the bottom, but that's it, and I think an active swimsuit should be snug. It is smooth on the bum side and does not cut in and the tankini is nice and loose through the tummy area, though I am skinny. It's just putting it on and taking it off takes a little more effort because of the elastic. I can't wait to use this swimsuit on the canoe and swimming in the river.
  • Reviewed by Jesse from Virginia on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Felt these fit larger than I was expecting. Also, orange color is definitely better for skin tones other than mine!
    High quality, cute fit--just a bit big.
  • Reviewed by Mightiest of Mice from OGG on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Bikini is super well made. I ordered a SM and it fit true to size. The extra fold over fabric flap provides plenty of coverage, actually too much for my liking. I kept it but I don't think I will wear it because of that. If you want a cute bottom with lots of coverage over the hips, this is a great suit for you. If you prefer a bit more exposure... you may not like the Lavana.
  • Reviewed by Sara K from Colorado on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Lets face it...nobody love to shop for swimsuits but this is one worth buying. The fold-over waist helps flatter the figure rather than other bottoms that dig into your belly. Wide waistbands are the best! Love the pattern too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.