Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Lexi Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Vibrantly colored and the perfect little dress for picnics, drive-in theaters, evening concerts and more. prAna's Lexi dress has a flattering drape and double scoop neck design -- with nicely padded internal shelf bra for low-impact support and bra-free freedom.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Cape Codder from Cape Cod on Friday, February 21, 2014
    The print was a bit gaudy and the cut just wasn't for me- too tight in the middle. Nicely made if you have a flat stomach and like bright.
  • Reviewed by CLC from Washington on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    It was too tight in the hips and I had to return it. I am 62 and I am finding that's a problem with lots of clothes. I'm 5'3" and 122.
    Otherwise, it was the perfect weight for a summer travel dress.
  • Reviewed by Quality bargain shopper from spring lake on Friday, October 4, 2013
    I ordered this in my usual size small and it's perfect! I am a size 4, small, and 32C. I always wear a ladies small or 4.
    I wondered about this dress, b/c prana brand usually runs really small and fitted, but this is perfect! It seems like a looser fit for the Prana brand.
    I am very happy with it and it's adorable. I like to be modest also and it's not too short and not too low on the chest.
    Great buy!
  • Reviewed by AnnieB from Boston, MA on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I didn't see from the photo that this dress has a dropped waistband. On top of the flounced skirt and scoops at the neckline, and a busy print, there is just too much going on. It didn't flow on my body - rather highlighted some areas in an unflattering way.
  • Reviewed by CA from NY on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I liked the colors but the dress was roomier and the fabric stiffer that what I expected after watching the video. This made it a bit stodgy for my tastes so I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from California on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I didn't like the fabric or the fit. Everyone said it ran big but I ordered a Large because I am normally a Medium and it was too big. Also, I couldn't get the built in bra cups to lay flat. Also, I didn't like the busy fabric.
  • Reviewed by runner chick from Portland, OR on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Love the built in padded bra for ease. Flattering, fun and a great price. I'm 5'5" 125 and the small is perfect. I'm picky about comfort and this dress is very comfy. The length hits just barely above my knees.
  • Reviewed by Buttercup AT from Missouri on Monday, September 9, 2013
    The design and colors are as beautiful as pictured (red "scallops"). The medium has no room left on my hips, but I had a baby 3 months ago and still have 10 pounds of pregnancy weight to lose. The top half fits perfectly and I really like the bra cups.
  • Reviewed by Renee from Long Island, NY on Monday, September 9, 2013
    This dress is very attractive, very comfortable and very good quality. It falls nicely and does not accent any problem areas. Having a little trouble keeping the removable cups situated, so I am planning to have them stitched into place and also may shorten the straps a tiny bit to keep the (D-cup) girls up where they should be.
  • Reviewed by Joanne from Cali on Saturday, September 7, 2013
    This dress is perfect for just about anything! Wear it shopping, to run errands, out to lunch or dinner, or for a day out and about. It is comfortable and the fit is true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2