prAna Love Satchel Bag - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Roomy and bold, prAna's Love satchel bag carries many of your favorite items with ease and plenty of flair.

  • Novelty textile insert detail
  • Cross-body strap
  • Tassel handles
  • Zip-close top
  • Wood button closes over top-zip and touch-fasten pocket
  • Touch-fasten front pocket
  • Zip-close inner pocket
  • Strap drop: 25"
  • Dimensions (LxWxD): 10-½x11x4-½"
  • Fabric: Cotton; lined
  • Made in Nepal
  • Visit our Luggage & Travel Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lambadeira from Ann Arbor, MI on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    The style is admittedly hippy-ish, but it is a super cute "ethnic" bag. front pocked velcros closed & main pocket zips. there's a little zipper pocket inside the main section.
    • Best Uses: Daily purse
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Star from Park City, UT on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    Took this bag on its first trip to Sayulita. It held h20, sunblock, $$, cerveza, and more. It packs flat, carries a lot and fits comfortably over shoulder or across torso.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry
    • Travel Frequency: 11-19 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat per Mom from North Dakota on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    My daughter likes the bag for mostly school use.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, School, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KatyD07 from Milwaukee, WI on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    I purchased this in the black. It is great for toting things that I need to carry when heading out with my small kids. It works as a shoulder bag or slung over my head as a cross-over type bag. The large compartment is zippered to keep items secure. There is a small zippered compartment inside. The outside pocket has a velcro closure and there is a button loop closure that comes around the top of the bag. The button loop is a bit of a pain to use if you're in a hurry, so I usually don't use it. It's more of a decorative feature. The red accents add a bit of edginess. I like this bag a lot, it has a bit more style than your typical tote bag.
    • Best Uses: Short trips weekends
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryea from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    Attractive looking - but the purse is too long vertically and I've discovered long purses became heavier than purses that are wider horizontally than they are high (a bottomless pit). The weight of the items in the purse are then more evenly distributed and not such a drag on the shoulder. Also - the purse had no depth - no bottom panel - which allows for easier access and visibility of the items in such a deep purse. But, it was awfully cute and I liked the material - lightweight for summer.
    • Best Uses: About town trips are best
    • Cons: Not deep enough, Too heavy when full, Too long vertically
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive well-made but
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anne from chicago on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    Great purse. Holds enough for a day out.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trace from Yorkville, il on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    Love this bag, great for traveling. Very comfortable and holds a lot of things for the family. Oh, and it's really cute too :)
    • Best Uses: Family Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A good bag is hard to find from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Weekend shopping trips so far, but will be using this daily for work to carry office shoes and snacks. I don't think it will tolerate anything too heavy. It feels very nice slung across the body and makes it easy to carry items. And the retro "hippy chic" is adorable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Commuter Bag, Extra shopping bag, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Not substantial in winter
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Boho chic, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, Great shape, Practical, Summery beige OR black
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Circle Pines, MN on Monday, December 20, 2010
    My wife loves it...its solid, sturdy, and loves the design(brownine points for me)...
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.