prAna MacKenzie Knickers - Chakara High-Performance Fabric (For Women)

Closeouts. Yoga-class ready and comfort minded, prAna's MacKenzie knickers have a fitted style, extra-wide waistband with cute, vertical drawstring and chafe-resistant flatlock seams for the ultimate in move-with-you comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by LuLu Dance Fitness from Ohio on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I'm no yogi, but I do lots of different types of fitness. I've been looking for something not too short, but not full length for Zumba and Hoopnotica classes for the summer. These knickers are just right. Practical, durable, fits smooth to the body without being too clingy. Enough style to add a little sumthin' beyond plain old knickers. High quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I ended up returning these for a larger size. I got these and the Rylee knickers both in the same size. The Rylee's fit great, but these are super form fitting/tight. I returned them for the next size up, so hopefully those will work better. Very cute and love the waist with the tie on the hip.
    • Best Uses: Running, Weight Training, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YogaGirlCT from CT on Monday, October 22, 2012
    love these pants, great color, tie at front adds a nice detail. i wear these to yoga and then with cute leather boots for the rest of the day. great quality at a great price!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJR from California on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I was expecting these pants to be slightly looser, but they are spandex tight. Nonetheless, they're very comfortable and great for either yoga or for hanging out post work out.
    • Best Uses: Hanging at home, Work Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsC from Upstate NY on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Ended up returning these. I checked the sizing chart before I purchased them and bought what was supposed to fit my hips, but they felt to snug/clingy to me. I've found Prana has some inconsistent sizing, so I'm not sure if that was the problem or if the style just doesn't work for my body type.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Manhattan Beach,CA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Great fabric with good support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dog Walking Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nana from Burlington, VT on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I got this for hot yoga and I love it! It is true to size and has a flattering fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haba from Carbondale, Co on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Cute pants that flatter the muffing top. Nice material for sweating.
    • Best Uses: Hot yoga
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gym gal from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    These fit perfect, are very figure flattering ..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Girl from Lakewood, OH on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    These are really cute and comfortable. I knew I needed a large, but since extra large was all that was available I bought them anyway because they are so cute and a great price. Very pleased with the purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.