prAna MacKenzie Pants - Supplex® Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. Flow through poses in the cotton-soft comfort of prAna's MacKenzie pants, featuring the shrink-free, quick-drying and breathable properties of Supplex® nylon and the style of a shirred, off-center waistband.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pastry girl from santa rosa ca on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    stylish shirred pants go from gym to lunch with
    the girls. Great pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littlebird from Longmont, CO on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    prAna yoga pants made of Chakara fabric (the product description says "Supplex Nylon"--the tag DOES say these are made from their "Chakara" line, and the material is clearly Chakara)are the best out there. Period.

    I do recommend following the washing instructions precisely, though--which I believe is wash inside out on gentle, hang dry. prAna will take anything back at any time with their 100% satisfaction guarantee, and Chakara fabric does tend to pill if you put it in the dryer. Best to just hang them to dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cary the Snowshoer from Boston, MA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I wear these to school and to the gym. The fabric is really durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by omyoga from Fort collins colorado on Monday, November 26, 2012
    perfect for my yoga practice .I can run a few errands first and still look nice. The fabric wicks moisture I am not drenched after a hot class.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMA from Carlsbad, CA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    The pants fit well they might be a little loose. I got the medium. I am 5'5" 135. I have not used them for excercise yet but they are a really cute style. I did have to hem them a few inches. Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy girl from Memphis, Tn on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Great for weight lifting, yoga, and will try running in them, but haven't yet. Need to hem. I'm 5'4" and they are way too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from ohio on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Great fit, very flattering, love the material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from PA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I'm size 8, 5'8'', 140lb, athletic build and these pants fit great. They have a slightly higher rise which is great for yoga poses where I'm bent over. No bum exposure! Very stretchy and comfortable and feel like very high quality. Perfect length for me (I like a little long).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FC_MtnBikeGirl from Fort Collins, CO on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    These pants are heavier fabric than some of my other yoga pants, making them great for cooler weather. They a very comfortable and cute; easy to dress up or down. My only wish is that they were a little longer, because I am tall, but they should be the right length for most women.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plant gal from Shorewood, WI on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    These pants are very comfortable for both running and just plain lounging... or running to the store, picking up kids. I can't quite wear them to work, but I would if I could.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.