prAna Manori Tankini Top - UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Get extra coverage in a cute style; prAna's Manori tankini top has fun criss-crossed straps and molded, removable soft cups for added shaping.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Oregon on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I'm 5'4 117 pounds and a 34 B. After reading other reviews I ordered an extra small and it fits perfectly! Not too short in length and plenty of support. I'm normally not comfortable in any top without a bra but I can wear this as a top on hot days or for yoga! I would buy this in every color. I also have 3 other pieces that match this top and love them all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutbum from Kentucky on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This top is absolutely perfect! My wife looks beautiful in it. She owns several of Parana's shirts, pants and dresses that she loves the fit , so when she saw this bathing suit it was a no brainer. Not only does she like, she looks great in it!
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I got this on sale in magenta (nice bright color). I ordered small, I'm 137 lbs, small chest, and it fits well. It's snug in the chest, which I want in a swimsuit, but loose enough in the waist to be comfortable. And long enough for me. I'm 5'7". I would recommend this at the sale price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tana from New York on Friday, June 27, 2014
    This tankini top from Prana is well made, and very flattering . The fabric is soft and an excellent quality . The criss-cross back gives this tankini a very stylish look!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bandit from Seattle on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    These are colorful and of high quality. I would recommend one size up as they are snug on me. I wear a small or medium typically but the medium is quite snug. Good product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janna the extreme gardener from New Mexico on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I ordered an extra small, based on my bust measurement, and it was too tight under the bust. Otherwise it's a very cute, flattering tankini top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ml from mt on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    ok, this is my first tankini. i am about a 36a, 5' 91/2", athletic build. the medium fits me perfectly. i love the padded bra! its perfect for me. have worm this snorkeling and it stayed put just fine. well made, great fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H2O girl from muskegon,MI on Monday, May 19, 2014
    This tankini top fits fairly close to advertised size, unlike many Prana items. I wear a 14-16 and ordered an XL. I have not swam in this top, but the fit appears appropriate and comfortable. The price was by far better than any clearance rack anywhere I have seen this. The length is long enough to come to the top of some "regular bottoms". I did not try the matching bottom as they looked too skimpy for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Braveskimom from Colorado on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Not the most flattering tankini top I own, I still like it mostly 'cause the bottoms fit so well (see my other review) and I like the coverage when the sun is beating down.

    Because it is so full, it doesn't hug the body, but the upside is that it won't creep up and let you get sun burned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tankini fan from nebraska on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Haven't worn it in the water yet, but it's well constructed and feels good on. Other reviews recommended going up a size and glad I did.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.