Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Moorea Tankini Top - UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Quickly adjust the length of prAna's Moorea tankini top to fit the activity and level of coverage you want. Removable cups add extra shaping.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen in Burky from New Mexico on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I'm not inclined to write reviews, but I do appreciate the people who take the time to do it, which as helped me make choices on other products. That being said, I just want to say how much I LOVE THIS SWIM TOP!!!!!!! As someone who is in her 40s, two kids, and not nearly enough time to spend on myself (working out) as much as I would like, this suit top is AWESOME! I feel very confident in it, playing w/ my kids and just hanging out at the pool. My husband and daughter commented on how cute it was, my son would have only commented if it had an Avenger on it :-). I ordered a large (I'm a 36-38 B/C), and I couldn't be happier! I would have ordered another, but that size is gone. I love being able to change the length of the top. I just got a pair of bottoms at a local red box store.
  • Reviewed by Monica from Colorado on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    I have a 36D chest and am always looking for a suit with good coverage and no extra padding. This comes with the removable cups but once removed it was perfect! Seriously i often find It hard to find this type of cut and have too many suits that fit awkwardly in the chest. I ordered it in a large and its PERFECT! I love it....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mis01 from MN on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Excellent swim top! Good coverage and support, moves with you. Sides can be ruched up for more or less exposure...love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    This looked so cute in the picture, but it just didn't fit me that well. Not as cute as the picture.
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Friday, September 26, 2014
    I got this one in the brown circle pattern, luckily in my size before they sold out. It's flattering, and feels secure around my bust (36C), doesn't ride up, and the side waist cinching is cute and adjustable. I was also lucky to get the matching bottoms in a size L before they sold out. Now I'm thinking I should of got the other colors available at the time, lol, oh well. Great price w/coupon on STP of course!
  • Reviewed by Tough Customer from Central Vermont on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I ordered this suit in small in the pink and orange color, and the exact same cut and size from another retailer for a lot more money. Unfortunately I had to keep the more expensive one because this version was made of a stiffer fabric and felt too tight and uncomfortable (though it might actually hold up better when wet and over time than the softer fabric of the other one). This one also had a chemical smell that would probably go away. If you have a very small torso, this would be a steal!
  • Reviewed by Jesse from Virginia on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Great color, great coverage for a C cup, and great fit! Quality brand at an unbeatable price.
  • Reviewed by HB from Asheville on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Don't love the side ties. Deal breaker for me as I really don't need anything extra on my hips. Fabric was a nice, funky print and the fit was good. Loved that the cups were removable.
  • Reviewed by Martie from California on Monday, September 30, 2013
    I was a little disappointed with the sizing I am a 36b and even with the pads out the rope is too tight.
  • Reviewed by agb from New York on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I'm usually a small -small was very tight and uncomfortable so ordered a medium. The straps and bra were still felt tight and restricted and the torso was too loose and bunched up. Just not the right fit. Too bad as I loved the colour. I have a boyish figure with no real waist, so maybe it would fit someone with a defined waist and no bust? (I'm small-34A/B) Definitely not for this body type.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2