Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Quinn Chakara Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Take the warm weather by storm in prAna's Quinn top. The soft, quick-drying and abrasion-resistant Chakara fabric has a touch of Lycra® for stretch, and the built-in shelf bra ensures support for any outing.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.066666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paige from Lake Tahoe on Saturday, February 13, 2016
    I love this top. I have an earlier version of this top in a less shiny fabric which I prefer. I also notice that this newer one ran a little small. The straps were shorter than the old one, thus making it tight under the arms. Other than that, still one of my favorites/
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie N from Atlanta on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    I find prAna to normally run small; I ordered my usual large, and it fits perfectly. I love the higher neck; things are hanging out in down dog. The material in this top is really thick; heavy duty. I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnie from Alaska on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Not true to size.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Florida on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I have other Quinn tops from Prana that I love, so I was excited to see these here. When they arrived I was VERY disappointed. I am 5'9", 122 llbs and am a small in the tops that I already own. I could barely squeeze into these tops. The fabric itself was strange, like cardboard. My other Quinn tops have lightly padded bras which I like, these do not. I send the three that ordered back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam the Ham from New York on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Beautiful top, very flattering on top but if you don't have a flat belly then it shows. Had to return only because of this not because it wasn't very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Cincinnati on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    This is a tight fitting tank, which is nice for yoga practice. However, I had hoped the top would be a little more supportive, but Downward Dog becomes a bit overly revealing. Another sports bra under the tank fixed that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bodhi0512 from Chicago on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    This beautiful top fits well. I am small and this is small enough. If you are looking for something that covers the chest more, this top does it and the halter style is hip. Go for it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SL from btv on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I found this top super comfortable and flattering, as well it felt supportive enough for a larger chest.
  • Reviewed by roovy from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I get these tops (the QUINN top) from Prana directly and wear them all the time. I have 4 so far. It's my fave yoga top. So when I saw it here I thought it was a great deal. However, when it arrived it was very strange. The fabric was so stiff I had to force it to unfold (imagine thick polyester that may have been exposed to heat during storage or was incredibly old) and it also had a HOLE right in the front that resembled moth damage.
    It was also about the size that a 6 year old child would wear, although I ordered a size small (which is what I normally wear). I would stay away from this batch. It seems to be not an overstock but a manufacturing error.
    Normally I love STP, but this was a big flop.
  • Reviewed by childsize from PA on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Bright and beautiful color. It is very supportive, even a little snug (I am xs). I expected the straps to move as as worked out, but they do not. Long, but does not bunch.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3