prAna Quinn Dress - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, stretchy and adorned with a gorgeous, dynamic print, prAna's Quinn dress lends a playful, sassy edge to every warm-weather activity.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by judy from Col on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    The dress was very small and very short for a size 10
  • Reviewed by Sueruns from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    If I were younger this would be very cute. Fits great, but ends well above the knees and I am only 5'3"". went with the Lexi dress, which is just above the knees.
  • Reviewed by Off to London and Paris from California on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Print looks as good on as it appears online. Fit true to size. Perfect for warm weather activities. Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by IBarbosa from Tampa FL on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I now have this in so many colors. It is great for hanging out in FL!
  • Reviewed by MTgal from MT on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Glad I read the reviews. One reviewer commented that the dress ran shorter than other Quinn dresses. Decided to try it. Yeah! The labels state it is the "short" version which is what I wanted. I love this dress. Works great as a tunic top for me and I like how the neckline/arm area can be slightly customized. I now have three different colors and hope to add more to my wardrobe. Thanks STP for such wonderful pricing that makes it possible for me to own these dresses.
  • Reviewed by thetraveller from Utah on Monday, September 09, 2013
    Cute dress. Good support from built in bra.
  • Reviewed by Renee from Long Island, NY on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I'm 5'7", 145 lbs and was worried about the dress showing unflattering 'lumps' so I ordered a large. I had to exchange it for a Medium hoping to get a little support for my D sized chest. Very pleasently surprised! The medium fits perfectly- and does not cling where I do not want it to cling. I found that if I adjust the bust section by sliding the sides inward in the front, it is more flattering for my shape. The material and workmanship are excellent.
  • Reviewed by Marilyn from in Sunny Sedona on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    I love the Prana Quinn Dress. At 5'5" and 118 lbs the XS is the the size for me. The drape is not tight, but not overly loose either. Just right. The material stays cool in the heat, and the teal patter is really pretty. I'm a 32D bra size, and the shelf bra fits comfortably without squeezing. It's a wow dress. Buy it, you'll love it. I just bought another Prana dress because this one was such a flattering fit.
  • Reviewed by kktexas from Ft. Worth on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Note this version of the prAna Quinn dress is a little shorter than Quinn dresses available at STP. This dress is easy to wear... top stays put and will not require adjusting when playing with children or doing other activities.

    I am 5'4, 120lbs, with a 34A chest. The xs fit nicely. I believe the size small would have been too roomy for me in the waist. If contemplating xs or s, I recommend going with a size small if you prefer extra room in waist or if you have a larger chest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChillyPepper from Kapaa, HI on Friday, October 19, 2012
    This dress is so comfortable, fits me well, and looks great! I'm 5'10" and it's not too short, hits a couple inches above my knees. The shelf bra is ample enough for a 34DD. I like that it fits similar to a halter top, but doesn't strain my neck.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Look
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.