prAna Quinn High-Performance Veeda Tank Top - Scoop Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Prepared to join you during all of your warm-weather adventures, prAna's Quinn tank top features high-performance Veeda fabric that breathes, wicks moisture and stretches for a comfortable, supportive fit.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Madpayne from St. Louis, Missouri on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I now have purchased three Prana Quinn tops. The Veeda fabric is soft and comfortable. It has a pretty, gathered scoop shape in front that is not too low cut. It has a slim fit without being excessively tight. It is a perfect practice top!
  • Reviewed by spartangirl79 from north carolina on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Nice tank, a little short but I'm 6' tall so not unbearable. Very soft fabric. A little more support/coverage would have been nice.
  • Reviewed by Erika in PA from Lancaster, PA on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I loved the design of this top so much but it just didn't look that good on. As one other reviewer commented, the print looks odd when it isn't centered--which it probably won't be (on me it sort of makes one breast look larger than the other). The shelf bra doesn't offer much support and will definitely require another one--in which case, I'd prefer it had none. If this were a $20 top, I'd live with some of these issues, as I love the bright colors, but for this price, I want it to fit perfectly and flatter more.
  • Reviewed by raspberryberet from DC on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I bought this because I like not to have to wear a bra when working out. The fabric is soft and attractively patterened but the internal bra doesn't really offer much support.
  • Reviewed by Mesa Mom from California on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I bought this for workouts at the gym. It would be perfect for yoga as well. Colors and styling are pretty. Built-in shelf bra – if you have a large bust, this probably wouldn't work well for higher impact workouts. Gotta love Prana!
  • Reviewed by MinivanFan from MA on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Nice tank top, very soft, great colors. Not much support and I wish they had centered the pattern placement on the front.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Traverse CVity mi on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I love this tank. Nice material, soft, moisture wicking, good fit. Can be worn alone or with a sports bra for more coverage. I liked it so much I got it in another color. I did also order a Quinn chakra tank, which I returned. Beware as the chakra tank fits very differently then this Quinn high performance tank, it is much tighter fitting and the material is more restricting, body hugging. I will be taking the one(s) I kept to Costa Rica this december as it seems more breathable and thus better for a humid climate. They both have the same description but are not the same material. I wish I had known this before I ordered to save the expence of having to return the chakra tank. Sierra should have better distinctions in describing similar items.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Oregon on Monday, October 07, 2013
    great product, not a lot of support but not needed for low impact yoga
  • Reviewed by Renee from Long Island, NY on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I have a long torso, this is just too short. Too bad, it was pretty otherwise
  • Reviewed by LuLu Dance Fitness from Ohio on Friday, September 13, 2013
    As a small chested athletic gal, sometimes I have issues finding well-fitting fitness tops. This one is so close to great, but not quite there for me.

    I love the styling. It is super-comfortable and well constructed. Problem is, I don't have much to fill it and the fabric on the neckline shifts around a little where the straps thread through across the chest. Just awkward enough to make things look uneven, and with a lot of arm movement (Zumba class), I end up with fabric shifted more to one side than the other. Not near enough to cause a Janet Jackson-esque wardrobe malfunction, just enough to look slightly off-kilter. Also, if you are more endowed up top than I am, this isn't a top for higher impact activities without a little added reenforcement. Know what I mean?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #