prAna Quinn Top - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Take the warm weather by storm in prAna's Quinn top. The soft, quick-drying Veeda fabric has a touch of spandex for stretch, and the built-in shelf bra ensures support for any outing.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by benevolentia from Gulf Coast on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Love everything Prana, and this top especially. Super soft and fits wonderfully- no binding or pulling.
  • Reviewed by Twin Mama from California on Monday, July 14, 2014
    I love prAna tanktops for everyday wear in the summer, however this is NOT my favorite style. Although it has a shelf bra, the fabric is so soft and stretchy, that it doesn't provide much support. I'm a 35 A/B and find that the medium is ok, but I do get a little self conscious, and I definitely would NOT wear it to exercise. It may go into the pajama drawer at my house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Alaska on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Rose from Idaho on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I have a Quinn dress that I love and now I have a top I love even more! Great fit- I'm 5'2" 114lbs, 34b, athletic and I wear xsmall. I also love the color and the soft material. It washes well too. Plus it's very reasonably priced!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from PA on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    fits perfect. Very comfortable and great work out top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gold Country Girl from Auburn, CA on Friday, June 6, 2014
    It's great for yoga and looks good on the body. The bra has light but enough support, so it wouldn't work for activities beyond yoga.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga girl from Seattle on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I received many compliments on this. Got it in the black and red swirly print and it is very nice, goes well with anything black, grey, white, red or pink. The back straps are very pretty. The small fit great on my 5'7 130lb small chested frame. Plenty of support as I need very little. I ordered three Prana tank tops (Quinn, Shiloh, and Phoebe) in the same order, and this is my favorite cut and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEshopper from Maine on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I purchased a Quinn short dress a few months ago and loved it, so I ordered this as well. I'm a 34D so I can't usually wear anything with a shelf bra, but this has great support (I got a medium). It fits well overall and looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Tyler TX on Monday, May 19, 2014
    The top is beautiful and I love the look of it. The sizing is good. I am 5'4" and weigh 125 and bought a small. My biggest complaint is the lack of support. The bra is almost non exisistant. It isn't near as cute when you have to put a sports bra under it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tori from Rocky Mountains on Monday, May 12, 2014
    If you are bustier and are thinking about using this for yoga, I would pass on this. I'm a 36D and this shirt just didn't hold me in. It's super soft and love the colors/patterns, but I don't forsee me wearing this to yoga and probably only use it when I'm doing a walking workout.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.