Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Rena Reversible Swimsuit Bottoms - UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. With prAna's Rena reversible swimsuit bottoms, you've got some sweet style options: They're reversible, with removable side ties in both print and solid.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.454545 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lianne from Baja California Sur on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    These bottoms are just what I expected; high-quality, rich colors, love the reversible part.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whippet Runner from Virginia on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    I am an in shape 51 year old 5-8 and 126 lbs. I swim or run about an hour a day. I don't want to try to pull off the teenager bikini bottoms that expose most of the butt, but I don't want any granny panties either. This is a great compromise. Nice coverage although still stylish. I ordered a small and they were plenty big. Came with an extra pair of ties. Well made. Great deal at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hurrymom26 from Germany on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    This brand has always been reliably great. No exception with the swimsuit bottoms. They fit beautifully, come with two sets of ties, and now I'm waiting for is for the cops to go on sale, so I can A matching set. Can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy One from Huntington Beach, Ca on Monday, October 19, 2015
    Reversible without being bulky! Good quality and fits well, not too skimpy!

    I originally ordered a size up as a few customers thought the suit ran small, but I had to return the larger size. I'm 5'6",115lbs - XS works well.

    Tags pull off very easily!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angelina from Washington on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    When reviewing the size chart, I am supposed to be a small. However, I am glad that I got the next size up (medium) size.

    The reversible is not useable so much in my opinion. Unless....
    1. Tags you would need to rip off
    2. And you don't mind the stitching is visible.

    Overall, I am actually very happy with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marion from Maui on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I have NEVER ordered swim suit bottoms on line before. I took a chance here because I like the brand and the price was worth a chance.
    The reversible ideea is nice, but removing the labels left pieces of cotton thread dangling.
    I tied them off to prevent unravelling and that worked.
    I also bought the top that went with these bottoms and am very pleased with the quality and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mastiff mom from Aurora on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Great bottoms very comfortable. Fashionable yet functional. Looks nice; makes me feel like I'm not in a "mom" swimsuit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoSusie from Boise, ID on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    I absolutely love the versatility afforded with the reversable bottoms & side ties. They are well made & I like the material. The only caution I have is that they seem to run slightly small. I usually wear an XS or S and ordered a S this time & they're a little snug. A great product overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennh from NH on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I got a medium because I am pregnant and I usually get a small. I have a size small in the prana fold over style bottoms and they fit about the same tightness even though this one is a medium. The ties on the sides also stick out funny. I am hoping after they get wet they will settle down a bit. Overall, I think it will be very cute when I am back to my normal size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cape codder from cape cod on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    This is a great bottom- I got the matching patterned top and they are a nice set. It fits well without being too modest or too revealing (just right).
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2