prAna Sabin Racer Tank Top - Recycled Polyester (For Women)

Closeouts. prAna's Sabin racer tank top is made of cotton-jersey-soft Chakara performance fabric --Prana's expert blend of recycled polyester and spandex that's patterned as boldly or subdued as you choose.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by Blessed from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I love this top! It looks great! Provides enough support for small busted women. If you want to run in it, may need to wear a bra underneath but perfect for the gym!
  • Reviewed by Canyonista from Colorado on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    This is a great active wear top because of the look and fit. The shelf bra is comfy, not like some that dig into my skin. The feel of the fabric is amazingly like cotton. I find any reason I can to wear this top--yoga class, exercise, even a cute cami under a sweater or blouse. I wish swimsuit tops had this flattering of a cut.
  • Reviewed by Kelli Instructor from Oregon on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I generally really like PrAna but this top missed the mark. The fit in the bust was strange and layed weird below. I am a 32D and think I ordered the M. If you look closely at the image here you will see some strange vertical folding under the bust. This did not smooth out. I kept feeling like I needed to pull it down so it looked better but it wasn't staying. Returning it.
  • Reviewed by Pam050 from Illinois on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    This is my fourth prAna sabin top. It is wonderful to the feel(cotton) and works great for warmer activities. There is no support in the bodice other than another liner, so it is not recommended for more strenuous activities. I wear a 10 and the extra large fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Suein from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    love the look and fit. Don't need to wear another bra underneath, the shelf has rough support. I was even able to run in it comfortably
  • Reviewed by renee from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Well made, great material and design, but I tried two sizes and neither were flattering on me - 36D went from saggy to smashed looking. Sadly, this was returned
  • Reviewed by Gardengal from PNW on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I was excited to order another Prana Sabin Racerback tank (at a great STP price) as I have two I ordered last year from STP. They are supportve, flattering, and have worn very well: they show no signs of pilling, exhibit great color retention, and are still very supportive. I wear a Small, or a Medium with a sports bra underneath. The small looks great on it's own as a layering tank. They are very fitted. They but give a little, but not too much, with wear.
    What I should have remembered, since I tried a few other styles last year, is that this recycled fabric is much softer than the Chakara, and definitely less supportive. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, especially if you don't want a lot of support. The fabrics are beautiful and have a silky, jersey feel.
  • Reviewed by luv to hike from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I have other prAna tops but not this polyester material. It ran at least 1 size too small and it was very snug. I am a petite 2 /4 and usually can wear XS with this company but I had a difficult time even getting it on me. I think it must have been an off size / odd piece and just returned it as I don't think the S size up would have worked on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minute Mom from New England on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Liked the fabric, coverage and shape of the top. Did not like the sizing - medium was really tight around the rib cage.

    Size up unless you're really petite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz the writer from Belfast, Maine on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    The fabric feels great, it's not tight even though a little snug getting it on, and very becoming!
    Runs small so get a bigger size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.