prAna Sabin Tank Top - Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Running, yoga, hiking -- you name it and prAna's Sabin tank top can handle it. The quick-drying, moisture-wicking Chakara performance fabric, internal shelf bra and racerback style make great companions to any warm-weather, high-energy activity.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomball Gal from Tomball, Texas on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Great color and material. Disappointingly this top was too small for me. I am a true size 8 and I couldn't breathe in a M.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogini Runner Mommy from Owls Head, Maine on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I love this top! It is perfect for yoga & running. The fabric is extremely soft and moves with my body. I added breast pads in between layers to give the girls a little lift, otherwise the compression would have left me looking flat. If this top was offered in size small in every color I would own one of each!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowMountainsRiversGuy from Jackson, WY on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    It seemed like it was decent quality material, which Prana usually is, but it looked really weird on her, and hung strangely. She thought it might be too big, but it was tight in odd places and like a tent in others, so it went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bko from Texas on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I'm a size 2 and this was much too tight--buy 1-2 sizes larger than your normal Prana size to get a comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Juli of the Winds from Wyoming on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    prAna tank at STP prices - big score!
  • Reviewed by Carolina from NC on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I thought I had the same top with a print pattern, but when this arrived I was disappointed, since it is not the nice soft prana fabric I like so much. It was stiff, snug and I think it will be to hot for a workout. This thing has to go back
  • Reviewed by Jill from Minnesota on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I have mixed thoughts on this top. Fabric and styling is nice. Would have gone nicely with a skirt or capris. I purchased one size up-from medium to large, as advised by other reviewers, and it fits great everywhere with one exception. How do I say this? I'm size 34 B, but the headlights are on high beam in this top! You'd have to wear extra pads or a bra along with built in one. I'm returning it.
  • Reviewed by Elkhunter from Phoenix AZ on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    I hate trying to find gifts for my wife. Luckily STP comes to the rescue. I have purchased many prAna items the last few years and she has always been thrilled to get them for yoga classes. As to sizing, she is 5' tall and 103 pounds. The medium size is what fits her.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Vermont on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    I love this top, the color is perfect and the material is thick yet breathable.
  • Reviewed by Rose from New York on Monday, May 06, 2013
    I have been looking for a white Yoga Top that keeps our curves in, that isn't transparent, and is long enough, but not too long and this delivered. Highly rec....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.