prAna Sahara Jacket - Cotton Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of enzyme-washed cotton canvas, prAna's Sahara jacket lends travel-friendly comfort to match the vintage travel appeal. Jersey lining at the hood and sleeve cuffs adds an extra touch of comfort to your adventures near and far.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I thought this was overpriced for the description. It has a very light weight; more like a shirt vice jacket. I returned it. The material is soft; but, I would not purchase unless it was a barnblazer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunslinger from san diego, CA on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    typical prAna: well styled, looks good, but built for smaller, lither frames.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CougRx from Spokane, WA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    After viewing the jacket on line, I thought it was lined. However, only the hood and the cuffs were lined. It's definitely not a jacket you'd go to for warmth, more so for layering or for looks. It's more stylish than practical. However, I'm still going to keep it because I got it for a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakes trail from Germany on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Love this jacket! The fit is great, true to size! I always have problems finding jackets that fit in the sleeve; they're typically too long for my arms. I am 5'2" and a size 4-6 and ordered a small and this jacket is a perfect fit! Great fall/spring jacket!
  • Reviewed by Stay'n busy. from suburb of Dallas, Tx on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Nice looking, wear almost anywhere, the jersey lined hood and cuffs make it distinctive. The pockets are true cargo type with the pleat stitched down at the bottom corners - you can actually put stuff in them. Especially like that the jacket is slightly longer in the back than in the front - almost like a shirt tail. It's a light to almost medium weight cotton fabric and plan to wear it now and in the spring. I'm average petite and the bought the large size and it fit just right for me. Definitely recommend ordering up a size.
    • Best Uses: Definitely Casual, Like The Lined Hood
    • Cons: Possible shrinkage, Runs Small So Size Up
    • Pros: 100 percent cotton
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Pilot from Lubbock, TX on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Medium did not fit well, neither did the large. I am usually a straight medium. Has a zipper as well as buttons up front, but the buttons are very hard to work with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual dresser from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Cute casual jacket that fits well. Doesn't provide alot of warmth, but good to wear on a cool day over a T-shirt.
    • Best Uses: Wear over a T-shirt
    • Cons: Thin cotton
    • Pros: Fitted, Well Made
  • Reviewed by Slopestocker from Woodstock, NY on Monday, September 17, 2012
    I really wanted to keep this jacket. I am looking for a nice fall, casual jacket. I ordered the XL. The sleeves and shoulders are fine but I am unable to close the jacket over my size 16 upper half. Would be better for smaller chests I would imagine.
    • Best Uses: Casual weekend
    • Cons: Runs narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.