Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Shasta Pants - Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Garment-dyed, enzyme-washed fabric keeps prAna's Shasta pants comfortable and soft; the option of wearing the removable fabric belt in one bow or two keeps the look stylish and uniquely yours.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thrifty from idaho on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Some of the reviews said these pants ran longer than usual, so I thought I'd give them a shot, there length is true to size. I'm 6'0", ordered my regular size thinking they would be longer because the size listed length was just shy of my 33-34 length that I would need. These pants in size 8 are only 30-32 to short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from washington on Monday, July 16, 2012
    These are to low wasted for me, more for young( under 28) woman. Ran a little big.
    • Cons: Way to low of a waist
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Livia from Wisconsin on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Great pants...but...I thought they ran LARGE! I usually wear a size 6 and bought a 6. They were more like a size 8+ and they didn't shrink. Other than that, they're a super cute, casual, low riding cargo.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonto from North of 60, Canada on Friday, April 13, 2012
    Great product, very comfy! Would buy another pair!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blah blah name from massachusetts on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Cute cargo pants with a little stretch makes them super comfy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate carr from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    These pants are great - as are most pants and shirts from Prana. The only thing I found is that they are slightly big. I am usually a size 8, bought the 8 and had to return them for a size 6, which in truth are slightly snug. So I am either an inbetween size, or they are what they are, just a bit larger than a normal 8. Not bad news for me...I'd rather be a 6. Good material for most times of the year, great color, and the length is perfect (I'm 5'6") Prana has never disappointed me, so I think if you have bought Prana before, you won't be disappointed now.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Labrador Landing from Steep Falls, ME on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Nice fit, sits rather low below the waist which takes a little getting used to but I'm willing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Nice color, fabric and quality. Very low rise. I had to have them shortened, they're really long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: