prAna Shiloh Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. prAna's Shiloh tank top brings some major style and comfort to the yoga studio with its artfully colorful print, criss-cross back straps and quick-drying, stretchy Veeda fabric.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mazaruni from Minnesota on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    I'm very happy with this top. The fabric is soft and natural-feeling. The back design is cute and keeps things cool in yoga classes. Support for 36C is adequate for yoga but not high impact activities. I'm 5'1" 113 lb, and I like the fit of the medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blanchgirl2 from North Dakota on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I typically wear between a small and medium in this style of top and this one was a little on the small side (I ordered the small) but it has enough stretch that it fits! It is super cute and comfortable. It is very nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mar from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Great fit, long enough, cute back. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madpayne from Webster Groves, Missouri on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    This is my third top is the Veeda fabric from PrAna, but my first Shiloh. The other two are Quinn tops. I love the light, comfortable, yet supportive fit of these tops. It is close to the body, yet, not too tight. The v-neck is flattering and not too revealing, no matter what type of position you are practicing. The solid color contrast in the back looks great with the print.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musicmaker from Seattle on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I really like the way this tank top looks, I've used it as a dress top (the black and white one) with a skirt and received positive feedback. I'm 5'7, 130lbs, and the small fit me tight and flatteringly. I have maybe 32AA if I'm being generous, probably this works well on the bean pole body type. It isn't super long in the waist, so if you wear all low waisted pants and are concerned about a gap it might not be the best choice.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Family from Bozeman, MT on Friday, January 31, 2014
    True to size and very soft. Great for yoga, as it doesn't slide up on you when you're moving around. Prana has never let me down.
  • Reviewed by Amy from NM on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    This top is super cute - love the strappy back - but it doesn't look good under a long-sleeve shirt because of the shirring around the neckline. That is, it doesn't work as a layer underneath another form-fitting layer Save it for the warm days.
  • Reviewed by Teresa the yogi from Texas on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Super sexy! My only complain is that it has better nipple coverage, but the details on the top can distract the eye from noticing it.
  • Reviewed by yoga girl from tacoma wa on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    great support, very comfortable for my hot yoga class.
  • Reviewed by luv to hike from Phoenix on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Travels / washes-dries / wears well. Snug fit. I'm a petite 2 and XS fits well, a S was a bit too loose on top.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #