Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Sophia Bra Top (For Women)

Closeouts. A racerback design, pretty, criss-crossing bust and stretchy, wicking micropoly fabric makes prAna's Sophia bra top a versatile piece that works from morning yoga to afternoon trail run.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Friday, August 30, 2013
    Gives a pretty nice shape and decent support for a non-underwire, comfortable bra. Size XL fits me well (38B in regular bras). The back comes up quite high and the straps are very close to the neck, so this bra shows under most of my tops. But it's so pretty that it looks good that way. Fabric is extremely soft. It does put a little pressure on my neck, but less than many racerback bras.
  • Reviewed by Yoga Instructor from Miami, FL on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Great for yoga, not enough support for high-impact if you have a bigger cup size. The material is great. I wish they had my size in the other colors. A medium fit 34D nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surfer girl from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    soft and comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by everything in moderation from sparks, NV on Monday, October 29, 2012
    this did not work for me for exercising, but would be comfortable lounging around
    • Best Uses: Around house
    • Cons: No lining, NO SUPPORT
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cali girl from Palmdale CA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Excellent
    • Best Uses: On my days off
    • Pros: Very Comfortable Yet Supp
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Enthusiast from Portland, OR on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Holds it shape and very comfortable. Can wear it under most everything I own.
    • Best Uses: Wear under anything
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aruba from Carlton, WA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I love this bra and will be buying more in the future. It's comfortable, stylish and functional.
    • Pros: Excellent support, Great Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen in the Pacific Northwest from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I've now purchased this item twice in effort of achieving a good fit but have not met with success so far... I love praNa clothing and usually have success with the sizing so it's befuddling as to why this item isn't fitting. The large was too big around rib cage area. The medium was too small in the cup area. The material is so soft and luxurious, I really wanted it to work out.
  • Sort by: