prAna Stretch Tess Shorts - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. prAna's Tess shorts of crisp organic cotton canvas are graced with a touch of stretch, giving you the green light for days when the theme is on the go.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Yoga girl from Seattle on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I ordered a size 8 in the red color as that's what the sizing chart instructed (I'm 5/7, 130lb, did measurements with some twine). They were a bit large, so I washed and dried them on hot. The inseam is still a bit longer than I expected, but they are soft, pretty, and will be great modest shorts for working or for taking large steps while hiking.
  • Reviewed by mj from tx on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I did not find these shorts flattering, more on the frumpy side, having said that, I purchased the denim strip as that was all that was available. The quality was okay and they were comfortable enough, but I also like a style that makes me feel confident, these were more stay around the house IMO, at least the denim stripe...perhaps a different color would change my mind on that.
  • Reviewed by CDV mom from Alaska on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    These shorts are perfect for doing chores around the house or for going shopping! they are super comfortable, with a bit of stretch and fit great around the thigh area. True to size, I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harmoni from Niagara Falls, Canada on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Love how these fit & how comfortable they are
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga michelle from New Jersey on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    These shorts are great. They are just the right length with just the right amount of stretch. I suspect I will spend most of the summer in them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TerryA from Green Valley, AZ on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Shorts were great on hike. No complaints here.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocki from Colorado on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    I love these, I wish they came in more colors. Very comfortable and cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by HikingRI from New England on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    These shorts look & feel great! High quality shorts, that aren't too long & aren't too short- hard to find these days! Prana Tess shorts are a must! I hope to find these available in more sizes & colors!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeepstergal from northern california on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Ordered my usual size and the fit was spot on. I am 5'10" and weigh 145 and a size 8 fits just right. It seems hard to find a non-bermuda length short these days, so I was happy with the not-too-short and not-too-long length. They are slightly sheer, so appropriate color/non-patterned undergarment required.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogagirl from Yellow Springs Oh on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    The best fitting, best feeling shorts I've owned in a while. Getting ready to order more. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running/Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, The fabric is so soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.