Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Stripe Knotted Tassel Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Pretty hues ripple across the loose-knit fabric of prAna's striped tassel scarf, its soft, knotted style and waving edges lending a casual, earthy appeal.

  • Dimensions (LxW): 66-½x7" with 6-½" fringe
  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.583333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by WildernessAtHeart from Washington on Monday, December 30, 2013
    it keeps you warm...
  • Reviewed by yogatraveler from DC on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    I am writing a second review as I ordered another color this year. After wearing the original purple one I realized the fabric is itchier on the neck during wear than I originally thought. I also noticed that the scarf folds itself in half on the long side and nothing seems to keep it flat (it arrives flat but upon wear or hanging in the closet it folds self up.) However it is still acceptable enough that for a very cheap sale price I decided to buy another of these otherwise-expensive Prana scarves. The colors are beautiful. Since I have acquired a tan trench coast this year I decided to buy the tan/brown stripe scarf. Alas, the new scarf immediately folded itself in half.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raft princess from Boise, id on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Great, warm, nice looking scarf
  • Reviewed by An outdoorsy woman from Michigan on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Great scarf at a great price! I love this scarf, and the purchase is a no brainer for such a good price. It is practical for any cold condition wether it be a stroll through town, a trip to the slopes or a walk with the dog. This scarf goes:)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hope*joy from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I love Prana!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linkbuilt from sacramento ca on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    This scarf is really soft and the colors are nice. It is flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msrmm from Wyoming on Friday, January 4, 2013
    This scarf is soooo soft and really warm. The colors are beautiful and bright. Would purchase many more for myself and also as gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piglets mama from Greenville, Texas on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Great scarf , alittle scratchy . But I love it .
  • Reviewed by Yogatraveller from DC on Friday, September 7, 2012
    Like most folks I love Prana clothing. This scarf is very soft and pretty and will be warm with no itchiness. I got the purple combo; I wish there were better colors so I could order more but really the other combos will not match my coats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BSG from Labrador, CANADA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I bought this scarf as a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it. It's very soft. It may not be built for really cold weather, but it did keep her warm in -20 weather.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2