prAna Tori Military Jacket - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. A cozy take on the fashionable "military chic" look, prAna's Tori military jacket is made of soft cotton fleece.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Brew City Girl from Milwauikee on Monday, April 8, 2013
  • Reviewed by OneRoopee from Virginia on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    Sigh! Pretty much everything I ordered ran small this time. Typical Prana quality, as expected but the XS, although it fits well, the button holes are set in from the edge quite a bit and when few or all the buttons are fastened, the placket curls inward as if there is some tension in the fabric pulling it upwards... just looks weird. But its a great style and cotton fleece so I have sent back for an exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slinky's mom from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    This is not a super thick jacket but it does feel good quality, and it classes up whatever I'm wearing. It can be business casual or add nice coloring. I feel really confident and comfortable in it. I love the flip collar for when it's a tad chilly. It really does make a difference throwing this on over an everyday shirt. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbarcoleo from srh, nj on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Perfect go to jacket with jeans, leggings or casual skirt with boots. Comfortable too and got at a fantastic price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gert from iowa on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Like the weight as it is very comfortable and not bulky. Very stylish...lot's of compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyMtnGal from Colorado on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I absolutely LOVE this jacket; unfortunately, the cut is not flattering to my shape. I am petite and trim but curvaceous and this piece was cut just too straight for my figure. It does have a classy fitted shape, but the difference between my bust/hips and waist made the jacket look oddly stretched in the areas that are, well, curvy -- despite my having ordered a size up from the one I normally wear. The cut is really nice, the fabric is of good quality, and the color is gorgeous and saturated and would look good with many different pants or skirts, so it's quite versatile. If it fit me better, I could see myself wearing it with a wide range of outfits to just about any place I would care to go. I was hoping to try it with jeans or a skirt and boots. I am sad to be sending this one back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jredwoman from Dallas, TX on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Casual jacket, very comfortable, not sure if it will hold the shape long term, but right now is great. The length is great, mid hip and very flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Casual, Comfortable, Cozy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ace of Hearts from Denver, CO on Friday, March 16, 2012
    I purchased this jacket for the transitional (i.e. unpredictable) seasons that Colorado sees in spring and fall. The weather can change on a dime! I was looking for a jacket that was lighter than a pea coat, warmer than a trench, and had more style than a regular fleece or pullover. Very happy with my purchase, and LOVE the jacket overall. However, I wish it had a little more structure around the collar so it would stand up on it's own. The jacket looks wonderful with a scarf, though! I also found the sleeves just slightly short, but I am 6' tall, so this is a common issue. The gray color goes with everything and will be perfect year-round. prAna is an amazing brand. All of their products are made very well.
    • Cons: Flimsy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fitted but not too snug, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, True to size, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YogaMommy from Milwaukee Area, WI on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    Runs small. I'm usually a M sometimes a L and other comments stated that Prana tops run small, so I ordered a XL to be generous. This XL is still snug at the hip.
    • Best Uses: To and from yoga
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Good Length, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Bought this first in gray XL (I'm a 12 but ordered up). Loved the jacket, the fit was perfect.
    When it went on sale again I ordered the same jacket, same XL size, in Cinnamon. Great color. But this jacket was too small. Had to return.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Red runs small
    • Pros: Great Color, Nice Style
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #