prAna Twisty Microfleece Pullover Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. You've never felt warmth and comfort like this before! prAna's Twisty pullover shirt is made of a butter-soft microfleece and accented with rich, contrasting velvet trim at the cuffs and wrap neck.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Warm too. Got this in an XL and sadly it runs extremely small. I usually wear a L or a 14. It is a thcker fleece and would have been nice for next winter. Very stylish.
  • Reviewed by La girl from Louisiana on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Very nice,
  • Reviewed by Holly from Colorado on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Nice fleece that is a little dressier than a standard pullover fleece. Warm. It is form fitting. Normally I wear a medium in other brands, and the large I purchased is not too big. I'm 5' 3" and the sleeves fit. The upper arms are a little snug.
  • Reviewed by Crystal from Indianapolis on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Very nice almost dressy fleece. I'm solidly a medium and the medium fits but no room for long sleeved tops underneath. Definitely could have gone up a size on this one. I wish the black were a richer color but, hey, it's fleece. The silver contract is soft and nice.
  • Reviewed by Brittney from Alabama on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I really like this. It does run a tad tight. If you prefer to wear something under it maybe go up a size. 5'4" 130 and I got the medium
  • Reviewed by Jim from Mother Lode Country from Arnold, CA on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Perfect shirt for Fall in our Sierra community.
  • Reviewed by DMS from Colorado on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised on this one. Rich colors, high quality (Prana's typical signature) I have *never* been a big fan of fleece tops. Just look so casual, frumpy, and never very flattering. Maybe it's because I live in Bouder and I see too much fleece! :) The cut of this top is very flattering. However, it does run small, even for Prana. With all the Prana tops I've ever tried on, this is only the 2nd one that I really noticed the sizing was off/small, if you will. I usually wear a L in Prana and the XL I ordered is quite close-fitting, though I don't mind this as it is a very flattering close-fit. Makes me look trimmer than usual! That's never bad. I was also concerned about the contrasting "velvet" collar maybe cheapening up the overall look of this piece. Some of the other color combos do not convince me in the same way, but the Black and silver is very beautiful together. NOTE: The black with silver collar looks *completely* different in person--in terms of the collar color anyway. See the true color combo here, on Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/Prana-Twisty-Black-and-Silver
    (Maybe STP will update that when they see my post). Anyway--It is really very beautiful. Love this piece. Looking forward to staying cozy, comfy, and toasty in it, up in the mountains this season!
  • Reviewed by francsmom from westchester ny on Monday, June 03, 2013
    the grey "velvet" lining at neck and wrists was so cheap looking - i loved the shape and ft though
  • Reviewed by out4bargains from Nashville on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    I normally wear a large, ordered in XL due to reviews. I put it on and was afraid I wouldn't be able to remove it without ripping it was so tight. It must have been a small in the true size. Returned it for credit.
  • Reviewed by shortnchunky from Michigan on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    However, the fit is definitely for a very slim woman. The sleeves were perfect, .but the body (size small) was tight. I am 5'3" and 129 pounds. Size small was just too small for me. When I couldn't get the color I wanted frm Sierra on an exchange, I went to another vendor and ordered a medium, because I loved this top so much. This time the sleeves were too long and the body still tight. So, I had to return that too. Sigh...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.