prAna Willow Duster Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. The softly heathered knit, eye-catching metal buttons and a comfortable not-too-loose, not-too-fitted design of prAna's Willow duster sweater lets you layer underneath or accent your waist with a cinched belt.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Evalu8or from PA on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    This is a beautiful sweater. Very soft, warm and comfortable. It's nice and long and looks good with jeans or dress pants. I wear it in the office and have received losts of compliments. I bought the brown and was so happy with it that I bought the black.
  • Reviewed by Evalu8or from Texas on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I bought this sweater in the beige color and it looks great. I always get compliments on it when I wear it to the office. The fit is perfect - loose but not huge. The quality is good and it's very comfortable. I'm not crazy about the big metal buttons but still am very pleased with my purchase. I've decided to buy the grey one too.
  • Reviewed by mo4 from Victoria on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Great for cold days, for running around in. Soft knit (not scratchy at all) and earthy looking. I've worn this one alot since it arrived...
  • Reviewed by luv to hike from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    This is an all around fall / winter long sweater with handy hood. Well made and the chocolate color goes well with anything. However, I am a petite 5'0 and the sleeves were about 3 inches past my hand and it does not fold up well because it is heavy and flares at the end. Had to return but would probably fit well for non petite women.
  • Reviewed by AlabamaSue from Alabama on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    The fabric is soft and I particularly like the longer length and the bell sleeves. I also like the buttons - a kind of large hammered metal which gives the sweater even more character. Based on reviews, I ordered this sweater in a medium and had to exchange it for a small. The medium was way to big overall. I'm 5.7 34B 140 lbs and the small fits perfect. Note - The weather got warm before I received this so I have not worn it for any length of time or washed it. I own several prAna clothing items and I have always been impressed with their quality. This looks really cute with skinny jeans and boots.
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    Even though this sweater proportionately fits where it counts, the fabric makes it a bit too stretchy after a couple of wears. The sleeves are long even though I have long arms (sleeves extend below the wrist) and are wide (they keep getting caught on objects, etc.). Nice color and overall fits well. A medium fit my 5'5 largish frame. I'm keeping to wear around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohio state from cleveland, ohio on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Nice quality - beautiful color
  • Reviewed by Sconi05 from Providence, RI on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I love this sweater, but I had to take it in to fit right. I would've exchanged for a small, but STP didn't have it. I'm usually a size 8/medium, & the medium was REALLY big! I actually took it in about 2 1/2 inches(1.25" on each side)!!! I also ordered another Prana sweater at the same time(it has the same Prana 'standard fit' as this duster) and it was also too big. Their standard fit is supposed to be semi-fitted, but both were too loose on me. If you get the right size, you'll love it. It surprised me how super soft this sweater is! I'm 5'6" 135 lbs and the small would've been the best fit for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley from Shizuoka, Japan on Friday, March 30, 2012
    Love this sweater overall - very comfy and stylish. However, it's tighter around the body than advertised, and I even ordered a size larger than my normal Prana size (and no, it's not because I'm bigger around the body; I normally wear a Small size in Prana but ordered a Medium and was surprised it was a bit tighter in the middle). Otherwise, I'm happy with it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Form-fitting
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosey from ashland, or on Monday, March 5, 2012
    love the sweater, completely satisfied with this purchase
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #