For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable en ... Learn more about prAnaough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 512
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from California on Monday, May 23, 2016
    Love these leggings! Great fit with the paneling details highlighting all the right places. I'm 5'10", 160 pounds, and size M fits perfect. I appreciate that the bottom of the leg has an elastic type band to help the leggings stay in place. Great for us long legged girls especially during downward dogs! I was worried that the fabric would be too thin, but it is not a problem - it is heavy enough to cover, but not too thick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rsgobo from Yardley, PA on Monday, May 23, 2016
    I wear a 32 waist in Prana pants, but these were so large in the waist that if I were to size down to make the waist fit right, the rest of the pants wouldn't fit. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Thursday, May 19, 2016
    I decided to keep these pants because they look so good on, and the paneling details are really well done. Unfortunately the fabric is a bit on the thin side and gets a little too sheer for my liking when bending over. So I'm layering them with knee-length, black nylon-tights to provide enough coverage. I'm 5'7" 150# and the size M fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saavyshopper from rsrumburg@gmail.com on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    Ordered two of these for my sons (ages 17 & 21) and husband liked them so much I ended up ordering him a pair as well! Great material that has a "stretchability" and quick dry. Stylish as well. Note - seems to run a little bit bigger - wouild order a smaller size for a smallish person. Great deal on clearance and free fast shipping a plus. Would highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutbum from Lexington, KY on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    I was so happy when my husband surprised me with this skirted bottom. It looks super cute and is well made. Fits as expected. Hard to go wrong with Prana!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutbum from Lexington, KY on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    So happy to be surprised with this great top. There is nothing like having children to make you appreciate the Tankini. This top looks great and fits as expected. The material is quality and I love the straps! Hard to go wrong with Prana.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutbum from Lexington, KY on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    Fit great and look even better! I was so pleased when my husband surprised me with this suit from Prana. I love the way their clothes fit me and this swim suit continues to confirm that Prana is the brand for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puppy Mom from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    Great product at a decent price. Design and material make it easy to dress up or down by changing up footwear/jewelry! Very soft feel, especially on the inside; heavier-weight construction than I was anticipating - I see that as a good thing because I tend to be cold and need warm outfits...hence sweater dresses are wonderful! For fitting perspective: I am 5'2" and 105# so dress comes to the top of my knee and the sleeves hit perfectly at the wrist-hand junction. The dress has a fitted shape to it without being too snug through the waist, so it's comfortable to wear without being overly tight. Easy enough to wear a slip or cami & leggings underneath without showing any lines at ALL. Hood lays nicely on the back without giving a big 'hunchback' look; dress moves very well with your body, so it's great for an active lady! Biggest downfall is that the knitting construction/design on the outside lends itself to getting small pulls and snags if you're not careful...especially with kids or pets around.
  • Reviewed by OakTreeMama from Sylvester, Ga on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    Darker color than expected, great fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Coloraod on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    My only complaint would be that they are just a tad too slim, but my husband loves them and with the cool weather this spring he actually said he was psyched to be able to wear these pants...several times a week! Sigh. Ah well. He loves them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 512
;