For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable en ... Learn more about prAnaough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 465 »
  • 1-10 of 4646 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by db from Phoenix on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Excellent quality as expected from Prana, colors great, fit great (more true to size than Prana jeans and shorts). One major beef, there is a placket holding both sides of the fly together - that renders the fly inoperable. Given the great deal I got on price from STP, I'll keep them, otherwise they would have been sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriciaGray from Central Pennsylvania on Monday, August 3, 2015
    A little lower-rise than I prefer but I think that's standard for this brand. I was looking for mustard-colored pants and was glad to find these.
  • Reviewed by C from Santa Cruz, CA on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    The picture looks like a sweatshirt, but it's not! It's a soft, lightweight top that can be casual or even worn to work with a blazer and dressier pants or skirt. It's soft, with really nice detailing on the edges. The bottom is longer in the back, making it look like a more upscale shirt. It's so soft and comfortable! I love this shirt, and it's organic cotton, and not made in sweatshops, too! It fits really well! I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bend from Oregon on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    Love this jacket. Runs small. Orde one size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Oregon on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    I have two skirts of this style, but in different colors. This skirt is very comfortable and stylish. I. Can dress it up or down. Easy to wash and no ironing is required!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Winter from Minnesota on Friday, July 31, 2015
    As with most prAna, sizing is a little snug but I opted for medium rather than large for a more athletic fit. It fit the bill. I like that you can adjust the lacing for more or less side ruching. Only down side is that taking it off can be tricky when it's hot and sticky... I think I've invented a 'prAna topoffana' asana! Not recommended for those with restricted shoulder movement.
  • Reviewed by KK from MA on Friday, July 31, 2015
    This runs way large. I am a 12-14 in prana usually and this was hanging on me. Plus the knit is a thin material and just looks poorly made. Back it goes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayelle from Denver, CO on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Really comfortable, spent 12 hrs hiking around in these one day, after all that movement shorts became a tad loose so used the drawstring to snug up. I'm 5'4 115lbs, size 2 fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge from Illinois on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I had a grey one a few years ago and it came with chunky snaps and weren't sewed in well.I like this open design much bettee and the blue was very pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rustigirl from Kirkland on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I wish these had worked. Found the waist gaped at the back. Low waisted, nice color and material, pretty lining inside top band. Would have been a good all around pair of cords that would have worked well for three seasons in the Seattle area weather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 465 »
  • 1-10 of 4646 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;