For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable en ... Learn more about prAnaough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 436 »
  • 1-10 of 4357 reviews
  • Reviewed by Davy Crockett from Tennessee on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Ordered the prAna "Curry" shorts, depicted with vertical stripes. What I received was the same colors/ pattern alright, but the stripes go horizontal. Weird. Also, not only is the material just a couple of threads thicker than gauze, but it really just hangs like a rag with no shape. Too bad, because the colors and overall style shown in the product photo are very nice. As for the fit around the waist, I usually wear a 33-34 'ish, and the L felt like a 35.

    Back it goes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from san jose on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Way too small. Size was not as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from South Jersey on Monday, March 30, 2015
    even with the stretch, 36 was just too tight for me and larger was not available
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tech3636 from Memphis on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Great shorts, first pick when open the drawer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Monday, March 30, 2015
    These are great. Soft and lightweight, good casual style. Fit is true to size, color(mud) is as depicted (maybe slightly darker). Liked them enough that I'm waiting on a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teresa from California on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I love these leggings, I wish I could get them in other colors. They fit well, they're equally comfortable for relaxing and for warm work out sessions. I haven't had them for very long so I hope they are durable (however I've had some qualms with other prana products in the past). Definitely worth it for the sale price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof4greatkids from NE Ohio on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    The colors are great and it's easy to wrap up my mat and sling this over my shoulder. I would definitely recommend it. Nice product at a nice price, thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winyma from Mt on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    This sweater is very nice. The wool is somewhat itchy, but it will not bother me. I feel that the sweater is nicer in color than it looks on the website. I got the medium and it fits just right. For reference, I am ~5' 4" and 125-130 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains CA on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    The prAna Chrissa shirt is made of thin fabric, but the warming starts as soon as you put it on. A tad scratchy, but I suspect it would soften with washings. Ultimately, this shirt did not work for me because of the fit: the wide scoop neck laid weirdly on my broad shoulders, and my bra straps peeked out, not a good look. An undershirt would solve that problem, but for me the point was to wear this wonderful fabric against my skin, so I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyl from North carolona on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    Ran small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 436 »
  • 1-10 of 4357 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;