For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable en ... Learn more about prAnaough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4014 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 402 »
  • 21-30 of 4014 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from Chimacum, WA on Monday, July 28, 2014
    my husband liked the fit. we ordered an XL and it seems to fit true to size. the wrinkles out of the dryer are not bad, but not as wrinkle free as a non-iron shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chloee from oo on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    -design is very good: nice ikat pattern looks better in person and black to gray color tone looks classy. but if you considering this for gym....this is too dressy style. so i wear only for my yoga class. not for pilates class. criss-cross straps is easy to move.
    -size runs true: xs fits well for me. only concern is... lower back part is too loose. maybe... strange modeling?
    -fabric is soft and smooth: even light weight. i am always satisfied recycling fabrics. very environmental and smart idea.
    -don't be confused. "Integrated shelf bra" which noticed on this page is just A same fabric liner with elastic band. no.no.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Oregon on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I'm 5'4 117 pounds and a 34 B. After reading other reviews I ordered an extra small and it fits perfectly! Not too short in length and plenty of support. I'm normally not comfortable in any top without a bra but I can wear this as a top on hot days or for yoga! I would buy this in every color. I also have 3 other pieces that match this top and love them all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on Friday, July 25, 2014
    The shirt looks good and is well-made. Generously cut (in XL), dries fast and is quite wrinkle-free. Maybe it's the fabric or the greyish color, but I wore it twice when temperatures were in the 70s (once low 70s and sunny, once upper 70s and humid) and sweltered both times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky about socks from California on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Very cute top to go with the prAna bottoms, but the fit was too small. Ordered a medium and needed a large. Hard to know how these things will fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kels from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are super comfy, and the maroon color is beautiful! I went off someone else's review saying they were very tight and since I'm between a 6 and 8 usually, I bought the 8. They are a bit too big, nothing a belt won't fix, but I'd suggest buying the smaller if you're undecided between two sizes. They are pretty low rise, so I wouldn't suggest them for hiking or climbing, but they are super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blanchgirl2 from North Dakota on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I typically wear between a small and medium in this style of top and this one was a little on the small side (I ordered the small) but it has enough stretch that it fits! It is super cute and comfortable. It is very nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Selene from Santa Cruz, California on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    This is wonderful! Very light, for those warm days. Beautiful color. Fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mar from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Great fit, long enough, cute back. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Seattle on Friday, July 18, 2014
    feel very cool when I wear it
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 402 »
  • 21-30 of 4014 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;