For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable en ... Learn more about prAnaough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 465 »
  • 21-30 of 4644 reviews
  • Reviewed by Love2Shop from California on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    The color is lovely - as well as the material feel & it washes well.
    The details make it nice enough to dress up a pair of jeans or slacks.
    But the sleeves are so narrow that they are uncomfortable - & difficult to roll up to the elbow, which is how I wear most of my shirts.

    Since I sew, I will be removing the side arm seams & making them 3/4.
  • Reviewed by Allroad from Rocky Mountains on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    This is so comfortable and easy to wear daily as a light jacket. The khaki versions work almost like an updated field jacket. Once I have it on during the day I feel no need to take it off. It never binds or restricts I guess because of the slight stretch. The fabric has a flat finish you can tell is nylon but it doesn't make shwishing noise as you find with other nylon fabric--the blend must have eliminated that. The Scotchgard coating is very useful because it really does repel a bit of rain--you can wear it easily in a situation where a cotton field coat would have been sodden and this one will shake of light rain and dry quckly while you wear it. You can feel the jacket's coating restrict breathing a bit however, and that has meant I don't wear it in the hotter weather where I could easily wear a similar cotton jacket. It's also not as light-weight or compact when packed as you'd expect from a nylon shirt/jacket--that's ok because you want the substance for its other qualities. It just means you're less likely to pack it in summer travel just in case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from California on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    This is a very comfortable and flattering top. It is perfect for yoga or everyday wear.
  • Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Friday, July 10, 2015
    After being pleased with the "Brown" one I ordered, I went ahead and also got the "Sail Blue" and "Indian Red" - only to discover they won't work for me. The Brown pattern worked because it is the same on both sides - so when it's fed through the Double-D rings, even if I pull 8 inches through, the pattern looks okay (it's just a long tail). But, with the "Sail Blue" and "Indian Red" patterns, the patterned weave is sewn onto a white belt, so one side (the outside) has the pattern, and the other side (the inside) is white. That would be fine if the belt were truly my size. But since it's excessively long on me, when I put it on, when it's pulled through the D-rings, the first five inches or so have the pattern as expected, but, then after that, there's no more pattern and the plain white backing shows. That doesn't work at all! Sad to have to return these ones but it looks absurd the way it is. I ordered XS/S and my waist isn't even that small... maybe 26 or 27".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Austin TX on Friday, July 10, 2015
    very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skippy from ca on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    fits well and nice materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from California on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    If your tall and thin this is a perfect dress for you. It shows every flaw on your figure. I returned it due to that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerela from New York on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I was going to return in it at first due to it being exceptionally "dusty" from the time I tried it on. However, it withstood a long trip in the Canidian Rockies; it is lightweight, curve-hugging, protects me from sun & some bugs, kept me relatively warm before I had to put on a mid layer, and looks gorgeous from the picture my hunhun took of me. Even after 10 days of wear and tear it remains "dusty"!! however it does not stink. I'm curious as how it turns out after I wash it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerela from New York on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    This lovely shirt was worn to yoga class, in summer hikes, trips to grocery and BBQ parties. It is lightweight and soft, and does not stink. It covers well my sports bra strap. I love the feminine design and the cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerela from New York on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I was initially going to return this shirt due to the price. However, after putting it on and lounging around the house, the shirt proved to be a keeper. It is lightweight, breathable, and complimenting. I'm 5'4 120lb Asian & the shirt gently hugged my curves. It is not transparent or showing even when I wore neon orange sports bra under it. I'm planning to wear this shirt for hikes, bikes, outdoor trips and summer outings.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 465 »
  • 21-30 of 4644 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;