Premier Pet Eco Dog Leash - 1"x6', Recycled Materials

Closeouts. Premier Pet's Eco dog leash is soft and supple, with webbing made of 100% recycled plastic.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TTR from North Georgia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    This leash was such a great bargain. It is sturdy and well made. It's a great no frills leash and such a cute green color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Indiana on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    heavier than I thought but that is great. Good use for german shephard
  • Reviewed by 88 Keys from San Marcos, CA on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    This is a well-made, sturdy leash. My mistake was not realizing that it was heavier (being a full inch wide) than I'll EVER need for my 8# chiweenie! But that was my goof, and is no reflection on the product. If you have a dog that weighs 25-40# i.e. a standard dachshund or a Corgi, this would be a great leash for them : )
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from Michigan on Friday, August 16, 2013
    This is a substantial leash without being bulky.
  • Reviewed by Laura from New Hampshire on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    heavy duty clasp on this, great value
  • Reviewed by Life is a beach from Florida on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    It is a bit longer than standard. The leash has a way of twisting but not too much. GREAT for extra ones and for the price who can beat it. Otherwise good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Maryland on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Great leashes. Sturdy webbing and hardware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Opal from Denver on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    for the price, you can't go wrong. I got an extra set for each dog so we can throw them in the car and always be sure to have a leash and collar with us. Might as well get the collar too. They have several different collar styles. I tried the ones that have the "choke" feature with no clip because it will be easier to slide these over the dogs heads when we travel. Our dogs go sans collar when we are home. Fit seems very accurate on the collars. Lead clip is good; but, it doesn't work as easily as some of the others we have and I wonder if the spring won't break more easily than those from a more expensive leash. Small worry at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bacawind from Colorado on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    This leash is very soft, and goes well with the collars. I like the 6' length, and when I need it shorter I can just choke up on it, or tie a knot to shorten it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudis Human from SF Bay Area CA on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Great value for a basic leash that works well for walking etc. Nice color doesnt bleed and great price too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.