Premier Pet Eco Gentle Leader - Large, 6’ Leash Included

Closeouts. Stop pulling, lunging and other unwanted behaviors with Premier Pet's Eco Gentle Leader and included six foot leash. The fully adjustable design ensures a custom fit that won't fall off and most dogs acclimate within minutes.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.307692 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Vermont on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This is a terrific product for an outstanding price! It is durable, sized correctly for my large dogs and is an attractive color (love the bright green!)
    It comes with an instructional CD and pamphlet.
  • Reviewed by disappointed from Missouri on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Received this from Sierra Trading Post. When I received it, the latch on the collar/harness would not latch so could not adjust it to fit. Not worth the postage to send it back so had to eat the cost.
  • Reviewed by RIDGERUNNER from Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    When you need that extra control from your pulling dog. This will help you. Dog has to get used to it around there muzzle.
  • Reviewed by rjmac from new jresey on Friday, February 7, 2014
    while this definitely worked with my dog (she did not pull) - she definitely did not like it. over a few tries she got used to it and was ok walking - but her behavior toward other dogs got strange. i ended up switching her to a halter and she is doing great with that.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    I was unable to walk my Mastiff with the harness system with two leashes that was recommended by a dog trainer. This little leash did the trick and we are on the trails walking and both enjoying it!
  • Reviewed by Gracie from Northern NJ on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Have used the Gentle Leader for years and is a great product. The material used in the Eco Gentle Leader is much softer and a little wider then the regular version. It doesn't get stiff when it gets wet. At the sale price which includes a leash it a great deal. I bought 3!!
  • Reviewed by Ashly from NYC on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I didn't get the leash, I just got the head collar. The head collar is great though
  • Reviewed by PeginCO from colorado springs on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    this is a great product at a great price. The only thing I wished I'd done was order the medium instead of the large. My 61 lb lab retriever has a pretty big head, but the large is too large and leaves a lot of excess strap hanging to the side. It still works, but I think medium would have been better
  • Reviewed by Joe h from mn on Monday, May 13, 2013
    1st attempt failed. I've watched the video on youtube, and haven't tried it again. Should work though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jean from granby, co on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I have used these before, it really helps me to control my dog while out walking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews