Premier Pet Squeeze Meeze Dog Toy - Latex

Closeouts. Soft latex construction makes Premier Pet's Squeeze Meeze dog toy even more fun for your pup to fetch!

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-16 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by ladygardener from VA on Friday, August 23, 2013
    what a nice surprise! My dog plays with it at least once a day.
  • Reviewed by George from WIsconsin on Monday, August 05, 2013
    My wire fox terrier destroyed this in about ten minutes. Left it in pieces.
  • Reviewed by Me from Indiana on Monday, July 22, 2013
    This has a super squeeker inside! My dog goes crazy for this silly duck!
  • Reviewed by AnnieO from El Paso on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    This is the second duck - the first one is still good even with my little Terrier mix chewing it, squeaking it and carrying it around every day. I found that my smaller dogs seem to prefer latex toys over any other squeaky ones - maybe because they are a bit softer. Very well made - not even the color is peeling off.
  • Reviewed by Laurie from Knoxville on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Although very cute in the picture (which is why I bought it) it is made of very flimsy latex that my mighty Chihuahua destroyed in minutes. It is very good for dogs not prone to rip up every toy they have. And, it is cute as the dickens, too.
  • Reviewed by SFDancer from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    This became the dog's favorite toy in minutes. It seems to be indestructible, the squeak noise is okay for human ears, the waggly tail on the duck gives the humans a laugh when we throw this. It's just the right size for our Cairn terrier to pick up, and it makes a satisfying noise when he grabs it.
  • Reviewed by Gwent28 from lehigh on Friday, June 21, 2013
    my dog finally tore it after about 3 mos. which is longer than most toys lasting1 week. material is very durable almost tire like.repeat purchase
  • Reviewed by Gwent28 from lehigh on Friday, June 21, 2013
    my dog finally tore it after about 3 mos. which is longer than most toys lasting1 week. material is very durable almost tire like.repeat purchase
  • Reviewed by sylvia 777 from Salt Lake City on Monday, June 10, 2013
    My dog loves these for the great squeek! We bought one then went back and ordered the other- she hasn't destroyed them yet which is saying alot!
  • Reviewed by Happy Shopper from North Shore on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Our Airedale loves the turkey by Squeese Meeze so we purchased the duck for his next "new" toy.
  • Reviewed by velella from California on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    But he loved it while it lasted
  • Reviewed by littleluck from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Great Toy, my dog loves this. Do not recommend if you have a sleeping baby in the house.
  • Reviewed by JJ from Kentucky on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I had to order another turkey squeeze meeze so my two dogs could each go crazy with their own toy! The turkey toy is durable for my medium - hard chewing dogs, and the sound it makes is a little lower pitched so it doesn't annoy me like some of their other toys do. I would recommend this as a gift for any dog, including your own!
  • Reviewed by Henry's Grandma from Oregon on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Both of my older daughters, 30 & 24, recently got puppies. Being a good Grandma I bought both styles of this dog toy & they're both dogs favorite toy!. They're very tough & sturdy. The 40 lb. English Bulldog can be lifted off the ground, when playing fetch the fish & he doesn't want to let it go! At the end of a tough day, my other daughter found her dog with his turkey. They're both tough & lovable. These dog toys are great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fancy nanc from Stockton ca on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This is the best and most fun toy ever for my new pup. You can throw it and it does not hurt furniture because of its soft texture and is a wonderful chew toy for teething pups. I wish I had bought a few extra.
  • Reviewed by BJ from Fort Collins on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    When I first gave this toy to my standard poodle he went crazy over it. I need to mention here that this dog is very spoiled and has dozens and dozens of pet toys in every shape, color, material and form. This toys is just the right material and has this long lasting and amazing squeak to it that make my dog go crazy over playing with it, I;ll have to say it is one the the cutest toys I have ever seen. When you squeeze the fish it's mouth pops open. The tail on the fish is very flimsy and wags just like a real fish. My dog brings this new fav toy to me every morning. He loves it so much I have ordered the other toy similar to it and another fish for a spare.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-16 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.