Prime Art Double Teardrop Sapphire Earrings

Closeouts. A sweetly overlapping dangle of deep blue sapphire and glistening teardrops, these Prime Art earrings could inspire a country western song.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Laura from Columbus on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Like other reviewers said, these earrings are VERY SMALL!! They are so small that they don't dangle! Disappointing!
  • Reviewed by Buttercup AT from Missouri on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I really like these. They are beautiful yet understated enough to wear to my outdoorsy job. However, the first pair I received I had to exchange because one of the sapphires had a large crack from one setting point to the other. I used the Instant Store Credit and paid no shipping costs for the return or getting the new pair sent. I love that STP does this. Second pair are perfect.
  • Reviewed by a galloping granny from honesdale, pa on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I've found it very easy to persuade myself that these are really a little too small for my glamorous granddaughter, and I'll just have to sacrifice and keep them for myself . . . .
  • Reviewed by Another old lady from Phoenix AZ on Monday, April 15, 2013
    The earrings are much smaller in person than they seem on line. That said, the design is nice and the stones are sparkly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RO from Austin, TX on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    The size is good. Very pretty.
  • Reviewed by SierraGS from Harrisburg, PA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    This was the perfect Christmas present for my mother in law, and so pretty, I returned to order a pair for myself. They are lovely. There was a sticky tag wrapped on one of the earring backs, and when I tried to remove it, I pulled the back out of shape, but I was able to reshape it. I hope my ears will not be sensitive to the metal, because I imagine I will want to wear these often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neko from Michigan on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    i was expecting something showier, but these are quite unobtrusive. i ordered two pair and neither is a perfect match. but they are so small that it would be hard to notice. quality is commensurate with price.
  • Reviewed by Annoula from NW Indiana on Monday, December 24, 2012
    These are really lovely earrings, smaller than I thought (guess I didn't real the dimensions) but still truly beautiful. In fact, I think that they're more lovely because they are smaller (larger might have looked "cheap"). They look like the real deal, too, shiny and the blue of the stone shows well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.