Customer Reviews Of:
Primos Escape Deluxe Ground Blind

Closeouts. Easy to assemble, the Primos Escape Deluxe ground blind features large view windows with shoot-through mesh windows and a Phantom Pro black interior liner for added concealment.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.111111 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by woods primate from western nc on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    tough roomy heavy seems to be durable not a back packer's dream but great for short travels needs some scent hiding fabric has factory smell for the price not realy a worry great photo blind
  • Reviewed by Dsmith from PA on Friday, August 9, 2013
    Great blind, large enough for a 6'2" person to stand and shoot a bow from. Could not beat the price!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Cliff from Western Washington on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I've hesitated in buying a ground blind for years because of the cost, weight, difficulty of getting it set up in the field, and low ceiling height. This blind overcame every one of those problems. I'm 6'3" and have plenty of room to stand up straight in this blind; it is simple to set up and with the built-in backpack-style carrying straps it couldn't be easier to transport to your hunting spot. Finally, the price, especially through STP, finally was in a range that I could pull the trigger and buy. I expect to put this blind to heavy use over the next several years.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Colorado on Monday, August 5, 2013
    This blind is poorly made but will work if you're very careful with it. Probably get a couple of hunts out of it before it tears somewhere or the zippers rip out of it. I wouldn't leave it out in the elements and expect it to hold up for any amount of time.

    For the deep discount price I can't gripe too much but, make no mistake, this thing is a cheap piece of junk.
  • Reviewed by Wally from New York on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Very nice blind,love the extra Hight compaired too my other blind,easy to setup and take down,just wished they made the carry bag a little bigger
  • Reviewed by Wis hunter from Wisconsin on Sunday, June 9, 2013
    Great blind and very easy to use
  • Reviewed by Bill the builder from Mississippi on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I love hunting out of these blinds. I have 4 of them and about 90% of my hunting is in them. They are very roomy and can hold 2 to 3 hunters, grand kids, etc. All one could ask for in a ground blind.
  • Reviewed by pnw hunter from washington on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    good value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Brent is Outside from Oklahoma on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I have purchased and hunted with a bow, a gun and a camera, from different blinds. Most are too small or when right sized, too pricy. This blind has room to spare! Two hunters can easily be concealed even with all of their gear. The height allows for plenty of room for archery and the black interior keeps you concealed. There are plenty of window to view through. My only concern is the hook/loop attachment mechanism for the "shoot through mesh." It is very loud. However, if one plans right, even this can be worked around for the price. My last blind is very similar, but I paid twice the price. How it holds up over time, remains to be seen. I am pleased!
  • Sort by: