Primos
Primos 4.122222 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NautiBuoys from Northeast on Monday, November 2, 2015
    Compact, light and camouflages very well in a mix of terrains and backgrounds. Smaller package than I thought which makes it very easy to carry in woods, yet unfolds and plenty large enough. Used turkey and deer hunting with success.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hesso from visalia ca on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Came on time and in good shape. Product is as advertised just what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whisker Buscuit from New York on Friday, March 13, 2015
    easy up and down blind with its own bag. Good for finding a spot that you want to hunt that you don't have a stand or ground blind at.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill the Adventurer from Texas on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I have used this blind several times. It is a breeze to set up and take down. I even used it to help break up the front of my popup blind. I suggest you spray it with scent killer and leave it setup outside for several days if you plan on using it for hunting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rube from SC on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    item bleated one time and broke
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jhawk from New Mexico on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I purchased one of these to use as a light in my jeep. I like the red and green light option. Prefer this to a standard dome light in the middle of the night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Guide Outfitter from www.maineguideoutfitter.com on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I ordered two of these lights and one came through with leaking batteries in the bubble wrap. It often happens with low end batteries. It caused some blemishes on the lens.. The company immediately stood by their product and resolved the problem by advising that they would be sending a replacement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    This should be a necessary piece of equipment for anyone who considers themselves to be an avid hunter. This blind packs away great in your backpack. When broken down it is very small and super light weight. You want even notice that you are carrying it. However, when out of its transport bag and unrolled, it is surprisingly big. It is perfect for me and my son. I actually purchased two of them and I use them both. While one is enough to provide concealment, two of them really allow you to make a rather large blind. I would definitely recommend this product to you. You will be glad that you added this product to your hunting arsenal.
  • Reviewed by outside adventurer from woodbury, mn on Friday, December 5, 2014
    In fact, they like it so much, I have lost two of these to a local buck that only shows up at 1am on the trail camera....I think he's eating them. That's one way of eliminating the "competition"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loper53 from Nebraska on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Right out of the package, the sound produced was very low/muted. Further inspection found the batteries to be corroded and needing to be replaced. The great price for the call was negated by the fact that the cost of the 3 replacement batteries would have been 4X what I paid for the call! The cost of this particular item just didn't seem to justify the time/effort it would have taken to return for a replacement.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 9
;