When hunter Will Primos began selling his handmade game calls in 1976, he had no idea his passion would eventually become a full-fledged hunting brand. As word of Primos’ game calls spread, requests for product grew dramatically. By 1979, Will had to hire a small team of people just to keep up with demand. In 1984, the Primos hunting brand made its first appearance at SHOT Show, and soon went on to create a highly successful series of hunting videos. Today, Primos hunting gear has expanded to include a wide range of game calls, attractants, sc ... Learn more about Primosent control products, shooting accessories, hunting packs and more. ... Less
Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jordan from michigan on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    DOA. Gonna try to get batteries. Acid had leaked out. Bought two. Neither worked
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Dave from W. Central IL on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Neat product.........I haven't used it, but have many ideas in mind.
  • Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I bought the Primos' PH-1 flashlight to replace a Treeline flashlight that finally wore out that I bought a few years ago from STP. The Primos' PH-1 flashlight looked the same as the Treeline flashlight on the Web page. Therefore. I thought I could exchange parts. I found out these are two different flashlights. I noticed that the Primos' PH-1 flashlight was better quality. I did take it camping yesterday and It worked flawlessly. I use these one cell flashlights at work and need a reliable flashlight I can attaché to my belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan 100 from Atlanta on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Sounds great. Will need to wait fr fall to test it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan 100 from Atlanta on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    I like it. Will have to wait for fall to test it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don S from Dallas, tX on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    One of these is in my pop-up blind. It fits right on the frame hub just like it was designed to do. For early morning huts, you can have a hands free setup of your gear without slobbering on your flashlight.

    An extra plus is I have another one in my Polaris Ranger. It is the overhead light that didn't come with it. Just press and there is light!

    I was surprised at how well made these are. I have had several LED lights that attempt the same result but they were larger and didn't hold together.

    No only am I happy with these lights, everyone who has hunted with me bought one at full price. At half that, I just got two more.

    While I have some suggestions for Primos on how to improve their ground blinds, I can't improve on these lights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage Rider from New Mexico on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    After 4 years of use, the fabric of my previous Primos stake out blind started to rip apart. This blind is easy and quick to set up and take down. It does not flop around and flutter in the wind. Although it states it covers two hunters, you have to be really good friends and sit very close together. It covers the front and one side for two hunters, three sides for one hunter The shock cord poles fold up easily and open to full length with just a shake. The blind fits in my turkey vest and I pack it everywhere. I was shopping around looking for a replacement blind when I found this one on STP. The best price ever! Thanks STP for carrying great products at fantastic prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from ohio on Monday, May 19, 2014
    This thing is long, you could wrap it around one person. Good product for the money
  • Reviewed by Bow Hunter from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Great to eliminate scents that keep the deer away.
  • Reviewed by turkey merck from Georgia on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    Great to have in the field or in the truck! The container is too large to carry into the field but a few wipes in a ziplock will do the trick.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;