When hunter Will Primos began selling his handmade game calls in 1976, he had no idea his passion would eventually become a full-fledged hunting brand. As word of Primos’ game calls spread, requests for product grew dramatically. By 1979, Will had to hire a small team of people just to keep up with demand. In 1984, the Primos hunting brand made its first appearance at SHOT Show, and soon went on to create a highly successful series of hunting videos. Today, Primos hunting gear has expanded to include a wide range of game calls, attractants, sc ... Learn more about Primosent control products, shooting accessories, hunting packs and more. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 8 »
  • 31-40 of 79 reviews
  • Reviewed by KelleyD from Kentucky on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Used these for the open of bow season over the weekend. The towels are large and pretty thick! I loved them. Also the packaging was handy. I hate messing with those packets of small wipes. The towels were really moist and easy to use. Shot doe over the weekend at 22 yards in 86 degree heat, so the scent control must work!
  • Reviewed by Camping Friend from Utah on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    I bought these field wipes to freshen up after a day or two of tent camping. Some campgrounds have a toilet, but no place to wash.
  • Reviewed by woods primate from western nc on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    tough roomy heavy seems to be durable not a back packer's dream but great for short travels needs some scent hiding fabric has factory smell for the price not realy a worry great photo blind
  • Reviewed by Petpal from TX on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    A good headlight for the price. Good to walk dogs with, etc.
  • Reviewed by Brandon Levi from North Carolina on Monday, August 26, 2013
    If you can get these on sale, then go for it. The Krypton bulb is really weak, but it is nice having 3 light options to choose from. I'll probably just keep these laying around as spares or quick solutions for cub scouts.
  • Reviewed by Dsmith from PA on Friday, August 9, 2013
    Great blind, large enough for a 6'2" person to stand and shoot a bow from. Could not beat the price!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Cliff from Western Washington on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I've hesitated in buying a ground blind for years because of the cost, weight, difficulty of getting it set up in the field, and low ceiling height. This blind overcame every one of those problems. I'm 6'3" and have plenty of room to stand up straight in this blind; it is simple to set up and with the built-in backpack-style carrying straps it couldn't be easier to transport to your hunting spot. Finally, the price, especially through STP, finally was in a range that I could pull the trigger and buy. I expect to put this blind to heavy use over the next several years.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Colorado on Monday, August 5, 2013
    This blind is poorly made but will work if you're very careful with it. Probably get a couple of hunts out of it before it tears somewhere or the zippers rip out of it. I wouldn't leave it out in the elements and expect it to hold up for any amount of time.

    For the deep discount price I can't gripe too much but, make no mistake, this thing is a cheap piece of junk.
  • Reviewed by Sparkle from California on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I love flashlights so does my grandson. We both loved it. Another one for our collection.
  • Reviewed by Wally from New York on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Very nice blind,love the extra Hight compaired too my other blind,easy to setup and take down,just wished they made the carry bag a little bigger
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 8 »
  • 31-40 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;