Princeton Tec EOS Tactical Headlamp

Closeouts. Princeton Tec's EOS Tactical headlamp easily changes from standard light to night-vision-preserving red light. With 50 hours of burn time on low and one hour on high, this headlamp features four light modes and a Maxbright LED bulb.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camden Sue from Arizona on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I really like this headlamp. Not only does it have 3 intensity levels, which can save the battery, but it also can be adjusted to various angles. The only minor problem is that it takes some effort to push the power button on, although that does prevent it from being turned on by mistake.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddy Clayton from Florida on Monday, April 6, 2015
    I recently bought the Princeton Tec EOS headlamp to replace a Princeton Tec headlamp I lost. The new headlamp is exactly what I need. I fish regularly at night and camp occasionally, and thePrinceton Tec is reliable, durable, and light. The three settings on the intensity of the light permit an intelligent balance between the amount of light I need and battery life. When I need to tie new flies on my leader, the low setting is perfect for the close-in work, and the high setting is great for situations in which I need to see a significant distance in the dark. I can recommend the Princeton Tec EOS enthusiastically.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    This is a sturdy lamp that looks like it will last. It is a little heavy, but not bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LT from IDAHO on Thursday, January 22, 2015

    GOOD OVERALL LIGHT FOR HOME USE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker @ heart. from Colorado on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I bought this light for hiking thru the Rockies and thus far I am happy with it. It is light weight. Durable. Compact and made in America
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Maine on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Love this headlamp. I've tried a few and this is definitely the best yet. Very bright and I love the colored filters. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Music Tech Wayne from Ohio on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    Very well made and made in the USA. Very bright and it has three different level settings and three lenses so it is very useful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nich B from Georgia on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I love this thing. If I bought it elsewhere I could have spent close to $50. The flip-up red lens was the reason for the purchase. The light is a lot brighter than you would expect, and there is multiple settings. After you click through to the setting you want, the next time you click the light will turn off. You don't have to cycle through the settings every time which is a nice feature. Thanks Sierra. I'm impressed.
  • Reviewed by Wis hunter from Wisconsinb on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Very good light. Very bright
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #