Princeton Tec Fuel LED Headlamp

Closeouts. The compact Princeton Tec Fuel LED headlamp lights the way with three ultrabright LEDs and offers three brightness settings.

Average Rating based on 455 reviews 4.307692 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 46 »
  • 11-20 of 455 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suggie from Arizona on Friday, December 12, 2014
    It is a good buy especially given the weight, only negative is it doesn't swivel quite as far as other lamps I have,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dunfly from Florida on Friday, December 12, 2014
    It is relatively lightweight and gives good illumination. Just what I need for kayak fishing in low light conditions.
  • Reviewed by steelheader from idaho on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Great light but battery cover broke very easily and its hard to get the flashlight on when the batteries won't stay in!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beechnutt from Talkeetna, AK on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This headlamp is perfect for me. I don't need more than 3 leds in my headlamp as battery life outweighs lumenisity for backpacking purposes in my opinion. As for the battery cover; be careful as it is a little tricky and susceptible to possibly breaking the latch when replacing the batteries, but I have not seen many that are much better engineered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raven from Appalachia on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    An excellent product at an affordable price. It is water resistant enough to wear in the rain with confidence. Easy operation and no complicated methods for battery change. I am very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed of cedar from Southern Utah on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    It's a solid little headlamp for the price. the pivoting body design should help with longevity vs a rotating emitter (like an energizer headlamp). I like the compact design more than a tikka. The battery door is kind of a pain to open, yet seems to be more sturdy than the PT byte.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rintintina from USA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    My cousin introduced me to this product. I'm giving them as gifts to other family members now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bnr120 from Florida on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Pretty nice light, but the price made the difference and turned it into a great deal. Good directional adjustments, good beam, and feels solid. This does not have the spotlight feature that some of the more modern headlamps have, but I was not looking for that due to battery life concerns. I was looking for a something that I could wear on a week long backpacking trip without having to worry about battery life.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barn Bunny from Northern California on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Works great, very bright light. I haven't had it long enough to evaluate its durability, but it's a great light for walking the dog and doing barn chores in the dark. Easy to use and to adjust. I only deducted a star because I have worn another headlamp that was more comfortable against my forehead (when worn without a cap): still, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this one, especially at such a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB Driller from WA on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    This head lamp is a great little light. I have used it several mornings. The only down fall is it uses AAA batteries. But overall it is a great head lamp at a great price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 46 »
  • 11-20 of 455 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #