Princeton Tec Fuel LED Headlamp

Closeouts. The compact Princeton Tec Fuel LED headlamp lights the way with three ultrabright LEDs and offers three brightness settings.

Average Rating based on 455 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 34 ... 46 »
  • 331-340 of 455 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from Boston, MA on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    Great little light. Only thing was that the battery case was a little hard to open (of course, I didn't read the directions first!! My own fault.) There's a tool on the strap that lets you get the battery case open.
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg the enthusiast from East Bay Area (San Francisco), CA on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    I am an avid camper and backpacker. I own a Petzl Tikka headlamp myself and purchased this product for my boyfriend. Overall very average. I am more pleased with my headlamp (noted above).

    Pros: bright light, adjustable beam, large field of vision

    Cons: difficult to adjust tilt/angle, battery compartment requires tool (on band) to open-somewhat difficult
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Hiking
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Central PA on Monday, May 02, 2011
    Good light wieght light. I keep one in the car,one with day hiking gear, and one for around the house.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable, Lightwieght, Long battery life, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago brad from chicago,IL on Monday, May 02, 2011
    Used for camping trip, performed as expected
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BFisher from NW, AR on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    This is a great headlamp for the price. It is very bright and the different brightness settings are useful. The lamp is lightweight and comfortable. Great entry-level headlamp that you can't go wrong buying.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climber from tx on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    Could use a betterie life indicater.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Bright, Durable, Long battery life
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atllady from Atlanta area on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    I purchased this for my son to go on a Boy Scout camp out. It was very sturdy and survived the weekend.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by firehole from Island Park, ID on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    Great bright light for camping.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by captain mike from breckenridge co on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    early morning skining trips
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kamaaina from Honolulu, Hawaii on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    On a recent southeast Asia trip I used this headlamp alot in dimly lit hotel rooms and to light my way home along a rice paddy one dark night.

    My only gripe is the large ON/OFF button is easily depressed when jostled around in one's luggage, draining the battery prematurely.

    I now pack my Fuel headlamp in a small food container to avoid it being turned ON inadvertently.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 34 ... 46 »
  • 331-340 of 455 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #