Princeton Tec Fuel LED Headlamp

Closeouts. The compact Princeton Tec Fuel LED headlamp lights the way with three ultrabright LEDs and offers three brightness settings.

Average Rating based on 421 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 35 ... 43 »
  • 341-350 of 421 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JavaJoe from Portland, OR on Monday, June 14, 2010
    This is my second Princeton Tec Fuel LED Headlamp--second only because I lost the first one (much to my chagrin!). This is a great headlamp for the price--comfy band, good beam brightness, several brightness settings, and a strobe mode (for bicycle safety).
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Biking, Car Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Boulder, co on Thursday, June 10, 2010
    We use this for our camping trips! We usually just do car-camping but are going to be doing to backpack camping and are DEFINITELY bringing these along. They can be a life-saver!
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable, Long battery life, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kit from Provo, UT on Tuesday, June 8, 2010
    Got this on discount and really like it. The adjustable brightness settings and tilt feature make it very usable. The brightest setting is great for hiking while the dim setting is good for reading in the tent at night; it's just dim enough to avoid blinding yourself while reading a white page.

    The only thing it lacks is true waterproofing like other Princeton Tec products. The instructions say "water resistant", but who really knows?
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J_Yo from Cookeville TN on Monday, June 7, 2010
    Perfect light for the price. Not a lot of "features" is what i read in other reviews, but hey its a headlamp what else do you need it to do. It is super bright low weight and it does exactly what i wanted at a great price, and yeah i only gave it 4 stars in the rating but i also didn't pay $72 for it either. I hate to sound like a broken record but its exactly what i wanted
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Climing under my house, Hiking, running
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvin S. from Arizona on Monday, June 7, 2010
    This Head Lamp Rocks!!!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from La Crescenta, Ca on Friday, June 4, 2010
    Solid light at a good price.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking, Work light
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junkman from State College PA on Thursday, June 3, 2010
    Plastic improperly molded; cracked the device tryin to install the batteries. Returned [...]
    • Cons: Manufacturing flaw
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CP from Palm Springs, Ca. on Wednesday, June 2, 2010
    This product is GREAT..! I live in the desert so during the summer months I must do my hikes very early in the mornings ( around 3:30am )when it is still 90 degrees but you don't have the sun beating on you.! This small but very effective lamp provides amazing light to the trail while hiking. I highly recommend it..!
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable, Long battery life, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt Greylock from Boston, MA on Tuesday, June 1, 2010
    Great price on this little light, which worked extremely well. Only used it for one night, and very satisfied thus far.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trashman from NE OHIO on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    A very lightweight source of adjustable light that goes where ever I do. Keeps hands free to do whatever task needs done and doesn't "get heavy" after wearing it awhile.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Comfortable, Durable, Long battery life, Stable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 35 ... 43 »
  • 341-350 of 421 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.