Princeton Tec Fuel LED Headlamp

Closeouts. The compact Princeton Tec Fuel LED headlamp lights the way with three ultrabright LEDs and offers three brightness settings.

Average Rating based on 449 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45 »
  • 1-10 of 449 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Sox Fan from North Carolina on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Tough to beat for the money. Very bight and comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h from Austin, TX on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Easy to use. Not heavy duty but appropriate for everyday hiking, camping, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beechnutt from Talkeetna, AK on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    This headlamp is great and was for my son for a stocking stuffer. With the discount, makes a great holiday or birthday gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boy Scout Leader Rodney from Michigan on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Light is bright, great for working on items at night. When plowing snow with my tractor at night, it is my back-up light. Light in weight and compact in size. I keep it in my car when not using it. Need to be careful pointing it at other people in your group. Take care in following directions when opening battery compartment, my grandson broke the latch feature the first time he opened his to put in batteries.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Plains Fly Fisher from Connecticut on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    The light is good intensity and the red works well for night activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suggie from Arizona on Friday, December 12, 2014
    It is a good buy especially given the weight, only negative is it doesn't swivel quite as far as other lamps I have,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dunfly from Florida on Friday, December 12, 2014
    It is relatively lightweight and gives good illumination. Just what I need for kayak fishing in low light conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beechnutt from Talkeetna, AK on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This headlamp is perfect for me. I don't need more than 3 leds in my headlamp as battery life outweighs lumenisity for backpacking purposes in my opinion. As for the battery cover; be careful as it is a little tricky and susceptible to possibly breaking the latch when replacing the batteries, but I have not seen many that are much better engineered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raven from Appalachia on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    An excellent product at an affordable price. It is water resistant enough to wear in the rain with confidence. Easy operation and no complicated methods for battery change. I am very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed of cedar from Southern Utah on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    It's a solid little headlamp for the price. the pivoting body design should help with longevity vs a rotating emitter (like an energizer headlamp). I like the compact design more than a tikka. The battery door is kind of a pain to open, yet seems to be more sturdy than the PT byte.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45 »
  • 1-10 of 449 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.