Princeton Tec Fuel LED Headlamp

Closeouts. The compact Princeton Tec Fuel LED headlamp lights the way with three ultrabright LEDs and offers three brightness settings.

Average Rating based on 455 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 46 »
  • 1-10 of 455 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ???? from China on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    ?Pelzl????????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buried in Snow from Boston on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Fits well without drooping. I've only had it for a week so don't know how long it will last--my last one purchased elsewhere lasted two months. So far I'm happy with it. I use it to walk the dog at night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David Lahm from Connecticut on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Well, now I can do away with the candles.
    I do a lot of work outside at night where I require use of both hands.
    This light fills that need very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coffeebeard from PA on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Great product for the price. I've gone through most of the major models and brands and in the end headlamps break. I'll never pay full price for one again and this is a great one for all around purposes. Backpacking, splitting wood, trudging to the outhouse, whatever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LovelyBeatriz from North Carolina on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    This is one of the best small headlamps on the market. Lightweight, sturdy, and it uses regular AAA batteries---no need to worry about those hard to find teeny watch batteries. There is no red light, only 3 settings of white lights, so if you need the red ones, this isn't for you. I use this headlamp when walking the dog early in the morning and late at night, also while hiking. It is so lightweight, I hardly notice I am wearing it. The elastic band is soft and wide, very comfortable. Best of all, I got this at a rock-bottom price---thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Sox Fan from North Carolina on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Tough to beat for the money. Very bight and comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h from Austin, TX on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Easy to use. Not heavy duty but appropriate for everyday hiking, camping, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beechnutt from Talkeetna, AK on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    This headlamp is great and was for my son for a stocking stuffer. With the discount, makes a great holiday or birthday gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boy Scout Leader Rodney from Michigan on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Light is bright, great for working on items at night. When plowing snow with my tractor at night, it is my back-up light. Light in weight and compact in size. I keep it in my car when not using it. Need to be careful pointing it at other people in your group. Take care in following directions when opening battery compartment, my grandson broke the latch feature the first time he opened his to put in batteries.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Plains Fly Fisher from Connecticut on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    The light is good intensity and the red works well for night activities.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 46 »
  • 1-10 of 455 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #