Princeton Tec Remix LED Headlamp

Closeouts. The Princeton Tec Remix LED headlamp gives you four lighting options for maximum versatility. Use the high-power Maxbright LED when you need maximum light output, or use the ultrabright triple LEDs for proximity lightning. Each has a high and low setting.

Average Rating based on 202 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 17 ... 21 »
  • 161-170 of 202 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikon Angler from Los Angeles on Monday, January 03, 2011
    Used this for a week in the Sespe Wilderness and it worked great.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dunivan Scientist from McCloud, CA on Sunday, January 02, 2011
    Light-weight. Very adjustable. Multiple brightness choices.
    • Best Uses: Reading in bed
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Long battery life, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayakker from Asheville, NC on Sunday, January 02, 2011
    I really like the four settings. Needed a light where the batteries would last longer if I only use a low beam. Very happy with this one.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Work on car in the dark
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable, Long battery life
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner girl from Portland, OR on Friday, December 31, 2010
    I run at night (and sometimes early morning). Very comfortable headband, and having an adjustable beam (both brightness and location), really helps! Just what I needed.
    • Best Uses: Running at night
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Comfortable head band
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roche from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    Finally bought a headlamp - why did I take so long?
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Bright, Durable, Long battery life
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fenwick from Portland, OR on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    Only my second headlamp and what a leap in technology...incandescent to led. Lighter and less bulky.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Day trip, Fishing, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spark from Ottumwa, Ia on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    We have about 5 of these type of light and this is the best. I ordered one for my wife and liked it well enough to order another for me.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Comfortable, Durable, Made in USA, Night reading light, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the healer from Sierra City, CA on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Power Outages
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Everest trekker from midwest on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    Bright enough to allow reading in a dark tent.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoeshopper from Pleasanton, CA on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    bright directional beam
    • Best Uses: Reading in bed, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Long battery life
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 17 ... 21 »
  • 161-170 of 202 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.