Famous for pioneering new technologies and building flashlights for more than three decades, Princeton Tec produces dependable lighting products like headlamps, camp lamps, bike lights and even scuba lights. Princeton Tec tactical flashlights are relied on by the military and security agencies because of their long burn times and great battery life - some actually last 110 hours. For cyclists, bike lights like the new Princeton Tec Swerve tail light provide safety in dim conditions. For divers, Princeton Tec offers the Shockwa ... Learn more about Princeton Tecve LED underwater light, which gives divers 12 hours of reliable illumination at depths as great as 330 feet. And of course Princeton provides standard LED headlamps and flashlights with long life and dependable use for campers, hunters and backpackers. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 163 »
  • 1-10 of 1622 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Not very bright, but Princeton Tec makes rugged flashlights. This is great to toss in a suitcase - just the right size and weighs next to nothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    This is a sturdy lamp that looks like it will last. It is a little heavy, but not bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michaelinchianti from Firenze, Italy on Monday, March 9, 2015
    We really love these tiny led flashlights
    I bought one just to try it out years ago and fell in love with it immediately. The battery lasted five years! I liked them so much I bought all of my friends' one too. Very useful and cute.
  • Reviewed by JM from NY, NY on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    The battery life exceeds the similarly priced lamps offered by STP. Very light weight. Princeton Tec makes the best headlamps. I also own the Apex Pro- it is a lot heavier ( 4AA vs the remix's 3AAA batteries). If you are sure to be spending time in wet conditions I'd recommend the Apex (the battery casing is waterproof), Otherwise, the Remix would be my choice. If you are storing a headlamp for extended period of time, remove the batteries to prevent leakage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ???? from China on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    ?Pelzl????????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from St. Paul, MN on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Lightweight, comfortable, and easy to use. Good specs for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jebr from Idaho on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    It is a very solid light, bright and sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buried in Snow from Boston on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Fits well without drooping. I've only had it for a week so don't know how long it will last--my last one purchased elsewhere lasted two months. So far I'm happy with it. I use it to walk the dog at night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K. Leaning Boxers from Oklahoma on Monday, February 23, 2015
    This is a small but very bright flashlight. It is much smaller than I had though from the advertising. Also, at first impression it seems to be flimsy. With those two strikes against it, I put the batteries in and screwed on the cap. When it lit up I realized, it wasn't small, it was compact and it was flimsy, it just didn't weigh much. The beam is brilliant for such a small sized flashlight. The only drawback though is the screw cap to turn it on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc B from Augusta GA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    The dual lighting modes, each with high/low settings makes this headlamp extremely effective and versatile ... even in the fog.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 163 »
  • 1-10 of 1622 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;