Privo by Clarks Bondi Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. After one outing in Privo by Clarks' Bondi Mary Jane shoes, you'll have a hard time getting your feet to wear anything else! Unique Soleassage® insole has tons of nubs on top that massage feet with every step.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dog walker from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    This is the second pair of everyday shoes that I have purchased from Sierra. Again, they are exactly what I expected from Sierra. Clark's are a first for my closet. Quality of craftsmanship, comfort, and a real value. Nothing to disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fbroschart from San Diego on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I love Privo's, they are my 2nd pair. This is a new style for me and I really like them. I have high arches, so I find myself adjusting the strap sometimes, but overall they are easy to wear with little to no breaking in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laurie from toms river nj on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I was impressed by the fit and comfort. Just a great pair for everyday use. If they have a different color I'd order them too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigjsplanet from Memphis, TN on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    These shoes are wonderful. I've worn them 3 days in a row. They go with pants or dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylishmomofthree from Cheshire, CT on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    This is a great all around shoe. I recently broke my foot so needed to find some very comfortable shoes. Tried everything from these to very expensive ($400+). These were the most comfortable and supportive right out of the box. They are also adorable. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to where them for a very long time.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the cook from Salt Lake City, UT on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I have hard to fit feet because of surgeries. These feel wonderful!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Post-op Elyse from Manchester, CT on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I just had foot surgery less than a year ago, so buying shoes online was always a gamble. But these Clarks were a perfect size 7.5!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great for the summer, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mombi from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Great price on these cute, basic MJ's.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetheoutdoors from tasmania, australia on Friday, June 01, 2012
    very happy, top quality
  • Reviewed by Zelda from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I like looking pretty. The problem is, my feet are 1. ugly and 2. demand absolute comfort. #1 rules out most sandals and #2 rules out most other decent-looking shoes. These shoes combine the comfort of a good pair of sneakers with a cute, feminine style. And as opposed to sneakers, they look reasonable with a skirt and office attire.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.