Privo by Clarks Devine Light Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Privo by Clarks' Devine Mary Jane shoes have built-in shock absorption for times when walking around coincide with dressing up.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang from Indy on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I think this shoe was missized because it was entirely too small to be a size 7.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Girl from Gainesville, FL on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I've worn these nearly every day since I've gotten them. They look good with pants and skirts and the elastic strap across the top makes them very stable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa needs comfortable shoes from Memphis, TN on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I really regretted having to send this back, but the way they're cut, they dig right in to the top of my feet. They're really cute, though!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LM from Lower township, NJ on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    Very stiff and don't appear to be able to stretch out of that stiffness, pinching too. Love the design but shoe is so uncomfortable. Sent them back.
    • Cons: Pinches, Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choosy Marcia from Mississippi on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I need to wear mary janes because my heels are narrow and pumps slip up and down. This one has a comfortable stretch band and looks very stylish. I could walk for days in them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from mo on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    nice stylish look, but very stiff, wrong fit in every respect. Leather doesn't seem too good a quality either.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Jan from Seattle on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    These will be coming back to you
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaB from Pacifica, CA on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    These are very nice flats but too narrow for my foot. The toe of the shoe crosses a bunion and they won't work for me. Well made- I wish that they fit.Back they go to STP.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susita from idaho on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    I will use these shoes at the office and on the go. They are versatile and fairly comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Shoe rubs against foot
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t the quilting lady from amarillo, tx on Sunday, May 8, 2011
    I was excited to receive these, but after wearing them for a day...wrong choice...they were very uncomfortable, tight, and mine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.