Customer Reviews Of:
Privo by Clarks Nahla Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A foot massage on the go? That's not just a nice thought if you're wearing Privo by Clarks' Nahla slip-on shoes! Soleassage insole soothes weary soles with textured bumps that massage as you walk, and EVA heel plugs that reduce leg fatigue.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 3.860465 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Forest City, NC on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I normally wear a size 6 in Privo's, and that's why I ordered a 6. However, these shoes were extremely tight. I took the insoles out, thinking this would help, but unfortunately it didn't help much! I am very disappointed in these. I have 3 other pair of Privos and absolutely love them. Maybe a "fluke" with these?! :(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Waytoo Small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Casual And Like Color, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Forest City, NC on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I own several Privos. This pair however is way too small! I normally wear a size 6 and this is what I ordered. These are very narrow and feel like a 5 1/2. Debating as to send them back or just take out the cushions and wear anyway.? Definitely need either a 6 1/2 or 7 in this particular shoe! Very Disappointed!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Not Typical Of Privo, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moderatelyneato from MA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Love Privos, but these were too small for me, so I had to return them. I felt the 6.5 was a bit on the small side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from FL from Neptune Beach, FL on Friday, June 29, 2012
    These shoes fit strangely. They were too short on both feet and too wide on one. That's disappointing because they are cute shoes. Would have gone great with capris!
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P from CA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Great
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Alabama on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    I wear orthotics and can use them in these shoes. I did order a half size larger this time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dailywalker from Mill River, MA on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    These shoes are a cute alternative to a sneaker. They look great with jeans so I can wear them to work on a casual Friday. If you like or need a shoe with a lot of cushion, it might not be for you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago walker from chicago, il on Monday, October 24, 2011
    I needed a casual brown shoe that was comfortable and wouldn't slip in the heel. These are great. The only problem is that there is a little too much room for my toes (too long). I wore them around the house to see if I was going to exchange the size but forgot I had them on and went for an errand. The extra toe space didn't bother me so I'm keeping them. They are slippery on smooth floors when wet though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie May from Arvada, WY on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    Normally wear a 7 and this was pretty tight. Unfortunately 7.5 was not available as the shoe was really cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fabulous Phil from Indiana on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    Unfortunately, they don't fit since I have a high in step. I have been sick since I rec'd them and have not returned them yet; I do plan to, however.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5